Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks I've ever worn!

    02/18/18 | By

    I've worn these socks with work boots for more than ten years. They wear better than any other socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Works for Haglund's Deformity, Too

    02/15/18 | By

    I have a condition called Haglund's Deformity. I was no longer comfortable in any socks I could find. I called Thorlos as I could see the socks had padding where I needed it. I placed the order and love the socks. I work out and walk each day and normal store bought socks would only last me a few days.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Comfort and protection all 11 hours

    02/14/18 | By

    I figure out of 8 hrs on the clock and the extra 3 from the time I put them on in the morning till they come off these are a pleasure to wear. Good quality and hug the calves all day. I'm a long time fan of thorlo and wear their mini crew for running to ski socks, and work socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    I never leave home without 'em!

    02/12/18 | By

    An actual shoe salesperson (remember them?) sold me a pair when I was in college in the late 80's and told me I'd never wear another kind of sock and he was right. I spend all day walking on concrete in addition to long walks to and from work so foot comfort is very important to me and Thorlo's are by far the best socks made. They're soft on the bottom, cool on the top, and are the most durable socks ever. I've never had the upper elastic wear out and have recommended Thorlos to many coworkers, even letting at least one try a pair when I got some delivered to the shop.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    have a lot foot pain

    02/11/18 | By

    i have CMT and diabetes these are the best socks i have ever owned !!!!!have had foot pain all my life wearing these socks takes away foot pain i had at end of day They are amazing !after i tried first pair i ordered three more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Long time favorites still are!

    02/11/18 | By

    Great comfort as they really soften the pounding when you're on your feet a lot! I have been buying Thorlos for over 20+ years, and especially for high level activity, it's the ONLY choice. Having more color choices will make this an even better value proposition.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Work outside in construction

    02/10/18 | By

    These socks are great, thick and warm, supportive and improved my circulation!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Thorlos Tennis Socks are AWESOME

    02/10/18 | By

    My husband was always buying cheap socks at WalMart until I surprised him one Christmas with these special tennis socks. Did he notice a difference? You bet!! Since then, he has been begging for more, which I gave him on his recent birthday. All the old, thin, worn out socks that never held up under active wear were thrown out and his entire draw is now replaced with thick-cushion Thorlos crew tennis socks, which he not only wears for tennis but casual daily wear as well. No more tired feet, sore toes, or blisters! The thick cushion & maximum protection is great and really, really works!! These socks do exactly what they are supposed to & hubby now plays in relaxed comfort!! Great product and highly recommended!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy