Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1879

Total Reviews

Works for Haglund's Deformity, Too

5 out of 5

02/15/18 | By

I have a condition called Haglund's Deformity. I was no longer comfortable in any socks I could find. I called Thorlos as I could see the socks had padding where I needed it. I placed the order and love the socks. I work out and walk each day and normal store bought socks would only last me a few days.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great All-round Socks

    08/08/20 | By

    I've been wearing these for nearly thirty years. Started with running, then after work and in the yard. Now all the time. Comfortable, well padded, soft, fits every need.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Tried and true!!!

    08/07/20 | By

    Have been using since the 80's. I've tried others, I like these best for running after all these years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Good deal!

    08/07/20 | By

    Love the cushioning of these socks for running. These imperfects only had minor cosmetic issues & were well wroth the money!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Good deal!

    08/07/20 | By

    Love the cushioning of these socks for running. These imperfects only had minor cosmetic issues & were well wroth the money!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    The only socks to wear when running!My

    07/15/20 | By

    My feet are in heaven!. I've worn Thor-lo socks for years because other brands weren't comfortable and didn't protect my feet. Your foot care is important as good shoes are-don't skimp on your socks!. Our feet take a pounding every day so protect your foot health w/Thor-los!. Thor-Los' donate socks to our troops and other front line people-and they wear them,they've got be good!. Our troops deserve the best gear and their socks should be the best-Thor-los!. Slip into a pair before you go run and your feet will feel great and you'll improve your performace!.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    The only socks to wear when running!My

    07/15/20 | By

    My feet are in heaven!. I've worn Thor-lo socks for years because other brands weren't comfortable and didn't protect my feet. Your foot care is important as good shoes are-don't skimp on your socks!. Our feet take a pounding every day so protect your foot health w/Thor-los!. Thor-Los' donate socks to our troops and other front line people-and they wear them,they've got be good!. Our troops deserve the best gear and their socks should be the best-Thor-los!. Slip into a pair before you go run and your feet will feel great and you'll improve your performace!.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best Sox for sports/exercise

    07/09/20 | By

    N

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Have used these for years

    07/09/20 | By

    Cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    XJ

    06/28/20 | By

    Been wearing these so long I don't remember what others socks feel like. Plus they're made in the USA by my fellow Tarheels.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best ever

    06/28/20 | By

    Cushy cushy cushy. My feet love them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy