Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1810

Total Reviews

Happy Feet

5 out of 5

11/12/17 | By

I bought my first pair of Thorlo XJ socks about 25 year ago in a grocery store of all places, and have been wearing them almost exclusively ever since. They protect my feet and wear like iron. My only regret is that I didn't find them sooner. The company's commitment to American production is also important to me.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great Socks for Big & Tall Men

    08/07/19 | By

    It is difficult to find a quality sock for men with a larger shoe size. The Thorlo running sock is an excellent value. The quality of the sock lasts through numerous washings, holds it colors and it's shape. Highly recommend these socks, and will continue to order via online.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    JK

    07/18/19 | By

    I have warn these socks for running and casual wear for many years and keep coming back for more.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Too tight at top by far!!

    07/12/19 | By

    Cannot get these open wide enough to put my foot into, way too tight!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great running socks

    07/12/19 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great socks!

    07/10/19 | By

    Feel great on my feet, love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Good for running and cycling

    07/05/19 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Stocking Up

    07/05/19 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Title? I don' need no stinkin' title...

    06/28/19 | By

    Still the standard for foot protection.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Very comfortable!

    06/27/19 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks I ever bought

    06/27/19 | By

    These are the best socks I have ever had. I wear them everyday and they last for years. I think 5 pair will last me three years so they really are not expensive when you look at it

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy