Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1786

Total Reviews

Happy Feet

5 out of 5

11/12/17 | By

I bought my first pair of Thorlo XJ socks about 25 year ago in a grocery store of all places, and have been wearing them almost exclusively ever since. They protect my feet and wear like iron. My only regret is that I didn't find them sooner. The company's commitment to American production is also important to me.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best for running, walking and relaxing

    02/08/19 | By

    very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great comfortable socks

    02/07/19 | By

    Now that I'm retired, all I wear is XJ socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great Socks for jogging/running

    02/07/19 | By

    These socks are just the ticket for protecting toes, heels and the ball of the foot. My feet have been put "through the wringer" over the many years of working out and these socks are so wonderful for the cushion they provide to "beat-up" feet! I cannot go the distance without them on. Great product!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    running socks

    02/04/19 | By

    love them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    My Go To Socks!

    02/02/19 | By

    I feel great - I wear these socks every day- and at night when the weather is cold. I have been wearing them for years and they never disappoint!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    The XJ in BLACK crank!

    01/27/19 | By

    Way to go Thorlo! You not only have the best maximum cushion sock for runners on the market, but now it is offered in the happening color of black!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    best sock ever

    01/27/19 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Greatest Socks for Running

    01/22/19 | By

    I have been using these socks for over 2 decades, running cross country and track as well as hiking. They are the best socks ever made for running, and I’ve tried all kinds of brands and types over the years. The only thing I would like to see added is different colors; please, please, please add an at the very least an all black version of this sock (with blue bottoms if you like). Thank you so much, Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for whatever you're doing

    01/18/19 | By

    I feel great. They are virtually the only socks I wear. Love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great socks for walking or running

    01/17/19 | By

    I walk 12 miles a day on an all walking postal route and these socks are by far the best socks I have found.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy