Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1018

Total Reviews

I love these Socks

5 out of 5

06/24/18 | By

These are my favorite Thorlo sock for sports and every day comfort. Other brands do not compete. Check out my overview on the other thorlo socks, i've purchased just about every sock thorlo sells (over $500 worth). I will never buy another brand, ty thorlo. Because they can cost a lot, look for them when they are on sale, either way your feet will feel great.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best Sock Ever!

    07/15/18 | By

    Great value for the product. Provides support and comfort for an aging foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best all around socks I own.

    07/13/18 | By

    The socks are extremely comfortable and wear very well. Feel great on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    These check all the boxes!

    07/12/18 | By

    I used these socks on a 26 mile hike in Arizona over a day and a half. They wick, kept my feet comfortable and blister free. Love the lack of seams. The height of the ankle band kept debris out. I also purchased these for my hiking partner. She now only uses Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Stay in Place and stay dry!

    07/12/18 | By

    My feet love these socks...a gift from Mom.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Feet feel pampered

    07/12/18 | By

    I own a pool business and summer heat plays havoc on my feet. These cushion my step, never slip and keep my feet cool and dry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Feet feel pampered

    07/12/18 | By

    I own a pool business and summer heat plays havoc on my feet. These cushion my step, never slip and keep my feet cool and dry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks ever!

    07/06/18 | By

    Very comfortable, just recommend order one size over, exelent product, 5 star customer service, thanks, thanks thanks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Perfect thin Thorlos

    07/04/18 | By

    They feel great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Good Socks

    06/30/18 | By

    Great socks, no blisters and the don't slide around. Just wish the made them in 13-15

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    super quality

    06/24/18 | By

    I appreciate the quality and extra cusion these socks provide.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy