Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1037

Total Reviews

I love these Socks

5 out of 5

06/24/18 | By

These are my favorite Thorlo sock for sports and every day comfort. Other brands do not compete. Check out my overview on the other thorlo socks, i've purchased just about every sock thorlo sells (over $500 worth). I will never buy another brand, ty thorlo. Because they can cost a lot, look for them when they are on sale, either way your feet will feel great.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for my daily morning walk

    11/10/18 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks ever!

    10/28/18 | By

    Great. Have been wearing them for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    custodian

    10/28/18 | By

    im 250lbs and walk all day.....love them....

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    I’m in love!

    10/28/18 | By

    These socks are great! So comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    My favorite socks!

    10/20/18 | By

    I am on my feet all day! I love these socks! They are so comfortable!!! And they never slide down the heel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great socks for tennis!

    10/04/18 | By

    My feet have padding where I need it. Great socks from a great company.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks!

    09/29/18 | By

    I feel like I could walk and never stop.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    My Husband Loves These!

    09/27/18 | By

    My husband needed some short socks so I ordered these for him. I notice that he chooses these a lot more often than his other brands. So there! : )

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for wearing spin/cycle shoes

    09/27/18 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for Pickleball!

    09/23/18 | By

    These are the best socks ever for the beating your feet take when playing Pickleball (or tennis). I have been wearing them for several years and will never buy anything else.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy