Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1018

Total Reviews

Fun colorful comfort

5 out of 5

06/18/18 | By

These socks feel good on my feet and give good cushioning for my exercise class.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best Sock Ever!

    07/15/18 | By

    Great value for the product. Provides support and comfort for an aging foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best all around socks I own.

    07/13/18 | By

    The socks are extremely comfortable and wear very well. Feel great on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    These check all the boxes!

    07/12/18 | By

    I used these socks on a 26 mile hike in Arizona over a day and a half. They wick, kept my feet comfortable and blister free. Love the lack of seams. The height of the ankle band kept debris out. I also purchased these for my hiking partner. She now only uses Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Stay in Place and stay dry!

    07/12/18 | By

    My feet love these socks...a gift from Mom.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Feet feel pampered

    07/12/18 | By

    I own a pool business and summer heat plays havoc on my feet. These cushion my step, never slip and keep my feet cool and dry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Feet feel pampered

    07/12/18 | By

    I own a pool business and summer heat plays havoc on my feet. These cushion my step, never slip and keep my feet cool and dry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks ever!

    07/06/18 | By

    Very comfortable, just recommend order one size over, exelent product, 5 star customer service, thanks, thanks thanks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Perfect thin Thorlos

    07/04/18 | By

    They feel great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Good Socks

    06/30/18 | By

    Great socks, no blisters and the don't slide around. Just wish the made them in 13-15

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    super quality

    06/24/18 | By

    I appreciate the quality and extra cusion these socks provide.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy