Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2569

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Walking socks

    07/12/19 | By

    The socks feel great. I have used Thorlos for years. They only get better. Was in a store in Kalispell, MT on Wed, and they had Thorlos socks !!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Been wearing these socks for years!!!

    07/12/19 | By

    My husband has been wearing these walking socks for over 25 years. Black and tan are his favorite colors. Very nice cushioning in just the right locations. Thankful they are still being produced through Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks for me on the market

    07/07/19 | By

    I have used Thorlo socks for maybe 15 years (seems like forever) and Thorlos exclusively for the last ten years. I have tried several different Thorlo products and have found the WX products work best for me. They have the right amount of padding, they wear very well, and look nice.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Love’em

    07/05/19 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    WX the Walking sock

    07/05/19 | By

    Have worn these socks for years. They wear well and my feet feel really good in them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Happy feet

    07/03/19 | By

    Happy--I have been wearing these walking socks for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Only socks I’ll wear

    07/02/19 | By

    I’ve been wearing these for years, they are very comfortable and I like the different color options. I just wish they weren’t as pricey.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best walking and dress socks

    06/30/19 | By

    I have exclusively worn the Black WX socks many years and found they provide cushion, comfort and a breatheable solution without feeling bulky. I started wearing them after I was being treated for heal spurs and required to wear orthotics for both feet. I only recently purchased their new WX product in other colors. I'm convinced Thorlo Socks have been a great product for me. For those who go through the insanity of trying to match socks after washing, buy a few pairs of these and your troubles are over!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best Everyday Socks

    06/30/19 | By

    I love my Thorlos WX Walking socks. I have them in every dolor and was so disappointed when they had discontinued Dark Brown. Was thrilled to find out that they started carrying this color again! Yippee!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    The best

    06/30/19 | By

    Whatever happens that day, my feet feel good!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy