Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

426

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    "Thor-lo-ee" love the socks!

    01/21/09 | By

    Both my husband & I have been wearing Thorlo socks for many years. They last forever & feel wonderful on your feet. I searched high & low for the right size for my husband this Christmas but to no avail. I finally went straight to the source, Thorlo.com -- not only did they have the size I needed, I received the socks in record time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Love them!

    01/21/09 | By

    I won't wear any other brand.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Dry to the bone

    01/16/09 | By

    I have a hydrosis condition. Thorlos keep my feet dry and comfortable. No more tired feet at the end of the day. Toenails are not chalk white, with the Thorlos socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    So comfy

    01/16/09 | By

    These are just great socks; soft cushion, durable in the wash and fit like a glove. The are worth the price but difficult to find in stores since they have such a large selection of styles and fits. Web shopping is best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Most comfortable socks yet!

    01/08/09 | By

    They will endure long hours of walking, and never bunch up or create blisters!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    don't waste time with other socks

    01/08/09 | By

    Always soft and fluffy, always supportive. Have replaced all my socks with these. They last forever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best socks ever!!

    01/05/09 | By

    These are the only socks I wear. If the shoe doesn't fit the sock, the shoe goes. I have worn nothing else for 10 years and have switched over everyone in my family to Thorlos!! Ecstacy is wearing a brand new pair of Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    love them!

    01/04/09 | By

    My friend gave me a pair years ago and I always seem to be grabbing those from the sock drawer. They are so comfortable and keep my feet tosty warm in the cold Wisconsin weather.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Walk on!

    12/17/08 | By

    Wonderfully comfortable for street and treadmill walking. They're a real encouragement to keep going day after day. I will celebrate my 2008 kidney transplant by walking all 10k of the Vancouver Sun Run next April in a new pair of Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    I love Thorlos

    12/13/08 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos for years and will wear no other sock. Way back when, my socks would move in my shoe requiring me to take off my shoe and straighten out my sock, with Thorlos I never have to do that. I absolutely love Thorlo socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy