Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

426

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best socks for ANY feet!

    04/09/09 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo's for over 5 years due to Neuroma's and surgery. Not only are they the most comfortable for very sensitive feet, they DON'T WEAR OUT! I have never had to thrown a pair away! I wear them everyday! Only dissappointment is not to be able to buy them at reatil any longer. Walking Store no longer carries them. But just as easy to buy them on the internet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    fabulous socks!

    03/11/09 | By

    If I wear socks, I always wear these Thorlos--in black, pink, grey/white,etc. I am 58, overweight, and work in surgery every day. These socks help my feet "breathe," (no hot feet), cool, and they have great support for the heel and balls of my feet. Also, they last FOREVER. They're a great investment.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Cushy comfort for my feet

    03/06/09 | By

    I do a lot of daily walking. These socks are great in that they are cushy, but not too bulky.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Perfect socks for tennis shoes

    02/02/09 | By

    I wear these with tennis shoes when I am working out. They have lots of cushion and feel great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Softest of all!

    02/01/09 | By

    These feel totally different, just sheer comfort, love these also. I don't think I would be able to wear only one of the four different styles I purchased, I love them all.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Softest of all!

    02/01/09 | By

    These feel totally different, just sheer comfort, love these also. I don't think I would be able to wear only one of the four different styles I purchased, I love them all.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great socks!

    02/01/09 | By

    They fit well, feel good, cushion my walking, and last a long time!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Love these socks

    01/26/09 | By

    Thorlo's socks are the most wonderful thing you can do for your feet. I love the walking and the thick cushioning both

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    My Feet Are Very Happy

    01/23/09 | By

    When I put my Thorlo WMX socks on my feet, they feel like they are in heaven. Thorlo socks are the best!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great choice for an every day sock!

    01/22/09 | By

    I normally wear Thorlos for hiking and purchased this sock for daily use. I will definately purchase them again.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy