Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

426

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    GREAT SOCKS

    06/03/09 | By

    Bought to wear for my 3-day 60-mile walk for Breast Cancer. Wear them with my MBT sandals and they are great. NO blisters so far! Thanks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best for miles on the treadmill

    05/29/09 | By

    I have purchased many pairs of these socks over the years. They fit so well, stay dry, and have just the right amount of padding for walking shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    My feet are called Happy Feet

    05/28/09 | By

    I get blisters from walking, I got flat feet and my feet would hurt. With these socks on, and walking short distances. I am not tired and my feet feels great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Can't beat these socks for comfort!

    05/13/09 | By

    I'm a nurse in a busy ER. I'm on my feet for 12 hrs each night. As most people know, when your feet hurt, you can't focus on anything else except your feet. These socks allow me to focus on what's important, & not on my feet. They're worth whatever the cost!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best socks for running/walking

    05/01/09 | By

    I have never owned a pair of socks like these until about 6 weeks ago and I am truly a believer. Thorlo's was great. The took the time with me on the phone and knew excactly which socks I should buy and they were right. Thanks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Perfect for diabetics with swelling and ulcers!

    04/24/09 | By

    I have worn Thorlo socks for about ten years. Other brands just don't make the grade. Even the overly expensive Jobst socks. I like the micro-crew because the don't cause constriction when my lower legs swell with edema. I wear different lengths of Thorlo's depending on the current condition of my legs. The micros allow me to wear socks with my shoes but not have constriction on my lower leg area.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Totally comfortable

    04/22/09 | By

    I love the softness of these socks. The cushion they give to walking if great. They are my favorite.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    These socks are a winner!

    04/17/09 | By

    I love these socks, and I don't want to walk without them. The extra cushioning on the bottom really helps keep my feet from burning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    My 20 years experience with Thorlo

    04/17/09 | By

    I have used the crew as a running sock since the late 80s. I am a little old now for much running but I stick with my only choice of walking and working socks. My wife took up walking several years ago but stayed with fashion until recently. I convienced her to try the WMX and we have a convert. Best decission she ever made (except marry me 51 years ago.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Wonderful socks!

    04/11/09 | By

    I've worn the crew version of these socks since 1993--won't wear anything else--and I love these just as much!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy