Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

415

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Wearing with sneakers every day

    10/09/17 | By

    Love them. After I lost fat on ball of foot I am always walking on bone. These wonderful socks enable me to be active again

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Disappointed with feel and quality

    07/29/17 | By

    Very disappointed with overall feel and quality. I will not buy these socks ever again. In my opinion they are not worth the money. I will only purchase your MORE Casual Comfort brand.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    lots of cushioning

    07/24/17 | By

    Feet feel much better than with other

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    best socks for walking

    07/21/17 | By

    feel great, cushion my feet I have bunions so it is great to have this comfort

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Distance walking sock is best!

    07/05/17 | By

    They are comfortable, but my new personal fav is the distance running sock with its extra special padding. Yes, the distance sock is hotter, and yes, it isn't as soft as WMX, but it is thicker for people with foot problems. For softness and dry feeling, the WMX is good. For long distances, the distance sock can't be beat!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great socks for walking

    06/23/17 | By

    Love the support they give. In fact, I liked them so well I bought extras to give to my sister and daughter.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Perfect for work

    05/15/17 | By

    I spend a lot of time on my feet at work. These feel Wonderful!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great socks for everyday use

    05/10/17 | By

    Very nice, quality socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Extremely comfortable for sensitive feet

    04/05/17 | By

    The feeling is pure comfort. I purchased another style and hated them; even gave them a poor rating. I was later contacted by Susan Graham from Thorlos. She recommended the WMX. They even sent me a pair to try. I was so happy with them I ordered 6 more pairs. They hold their shape, do not slide into my shoes or bunch at the toe. I am a very happy customer!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great socks for walking

    03/18/17 | By

    I now have 6 pair of these socks. They are the only socks I wear. The fit is comfortable, not too thick and not hot on your feet even after many miles. I wear them for walking and working out.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy