Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

426

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    I like these socks

    06/21/09 | By

    Great fit. Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    The Worlds BEST Socks

    06/21/09 | By

    These are the by far the best socks I have ever wore! The arch support and cushion make my feet feel so refreshed all day long. They are well worth the money as they don't wear out like others do. Try a pair today, your feet will thank you!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    golf socks

    06/17/09 | By

    very comfortable even after 5 miles of walking

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    feet felt fine

    06/14/09 | By

    Socks are great, getting them through USPS isn't.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    EXCELLENT SOCKS FOR MY FEET

    06/12/09 | By

    MY FEET WERE BURNING AND HURTING AFTER STANDING ON THEM AT WORK I DO NOT HAVE ANY BURING OR HURTING NOW THAT I AM WEARING THESE EXCELLENT SOCKS FEELS LIKE WALKING AND STANDING ON AIR

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Absolutely Wonderful

    06/08/09 | By

    These socks are one of the best pair I have ever put on my feet. My feet stay cool and they are very comfortable over long walks, playing golf, or walking in the malls.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    the only socks I wear

    06/07/09 | By

    I have worn Thorlos for many years. Lately I have had trouble finding them in local stores. I'm so glad to be able to get them on line.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best socks ever!

    06/04/09 | By

    I ordered these socks specifically to walk my 1/2 marathon. Felt like I was walking on air the entire time. Have recommended Thorlo socks to everybody I know! Wish they made the black socks in max cushion!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best socks for comfort

    06/04/09 | By

    I buy these socks for my daughter as they are the only socks she likes and will wear. Most comfortable socks that wear like iron.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Wonderful sock!

    06/03/09 | By

    Great sock!! I wear them to work at a doctor's office every day. They are comfortable and really wick the moisture!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy