Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

426

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great every day socks!

    09/24/09 | By

    I enjoy wearing them every day to exercise and walk. They are so comfortable!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    solves problem of loose feeling shoe

    09/05/09 | By

    My balance is poor and I felt my right foot slipped in my right shoe. This thicker sock has solved that problem

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great socks-Great service

    08/26/09 | By

    Had occasion to call the Customer Service center and was surprised to find a real person, extremely helpful with m lost order. I asked about the socks for the military and got an inspiring explanation. What a great project. Only socks I can wear with my bad ankle.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best socks for anyone's feet

    08/20/09 | By

    I started buying these socks almost 20 yrs. ago and still use only these socks. They were first used for golf but then I started using them with tennis shoes for running around town, travel and around the house for comfort instead of slippers. They are the best socks ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Perfect

    08/14/09 | By

    I won't wear any other socks now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best socks for moderate walking

    07/22/09 | By

    These socks are good socks for moderate walking in a 5K. Very comfortable and clean looking and do not slide back down into my walking shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    "Toe to Toe" Thorlo is the best

    07/12/09 | By

    Comfortable wash after wash, walk after walk and workout after workout.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Perfect for work

    07/05/09 | By

    They keep me comfortable on my feet all day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    These are great

    07/02/09 | By

    These are great and fit better than the women's size versions of the thicker sock. they last forever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    only socks for my feet

    06/26/09 | By

    I've worn Thorlos so long that I can't remember my life without them. My feet don't like any other socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy