Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

415

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    I walk - I wear - I enjoy

    07/07/18 | By

    I've taken on walking a lot more as part of my routine. These socks are wonderful for that. Padding in the right places and holding tight in the middle works well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Thesse are my every day sock

    07/05/18 | By

    These are great and durable socks. I live a casual lifestyle and the socks are my day-to-day wear. Big recommend!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Wonderful feeling socks

    06/17/18 | By

    My feet feel great and makes you want to walk. I don't want any others.. May sound expensive but they are worth the price. You are worth the socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    walking sock

    06/14/18 | By

    my wife loves her new socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Great summer socks

    06/06/18 | By

    The same Thorlos I have come to love, but in a shorter version for summer time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Works for my neuropathy

    05/31/18 | By

    I have a neuropathy that makes it extremely uncomfortable to wear a sock that is tight, especially at the ankle area. These socks are are non binding at the ankle yet they stay up. I’ve never had trouble with them slipping down. They are so soft also which makes them even more comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Walking Sock for WORKING

    01/20/18 | By

    This is a second review...will echo the first...BEST SOCKS EVER!!! For years, I have been wearing these socks for work and even dress, when the wife doesn’t catch me. They’re most comfortable and breathe well. At least once a year, I order 6-9 pairs to cycle through the previous years sock rotation. Loyal consumer for life, Rob Johnson.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best socks for my feet!

    12/09/17 | By

    I have Type 1 diabetes. I take excellent care of myself & my feet. Thorlos are cushioned wonderfully. I've been wearing Thorlos for years. Yes, they are expensive, but, I only have one pair of feet!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Perplexed!

    11/12/17 | By

    I have purchased Thorlo sock going back so many years I can't remember when I bought my first pair. I have recently experienced some swelling in my ankles, and my Mom told me I needed socks that weren't so tight at the ankle. So I have tried two different designs and sizes. I have always in the past bought the gray/white or pink/white walk socks to fit women's 8.5 size. So this time I went back to the same type only the next size larger. Because I like the way the socks have always fit my foot like a glove for the feet. These last two changes I made I have not been as pleased. They don't seem to be made as sturdy, form fitting, or maybe they don't have the same amount of elastic in them. I don't know, but I'm not as impressed with them as all the previous pairs I have purchased.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    The Socks

    11/03/17 | By

    I've ordered these socks for years. I'm a combat veteran with a skin graft on the top of my left foot. Virtually no company makes socks to protect the top / dorsal / lace area of your foot, except Thorlos, and there ankle high in black, nice! There's something else Thorlos is doing, that I love. I don't know if this is intentional, but if it is keep doing it. When it comes time for me to order new socks, I don't wait until I have none, but rather I still have some that are in decent shape. So when the new ones come in, I'm concerned they will get mixed up with the old ones, since they look the same. Well, every pair I've purchased, the toe stitching color on the inside is different, hence being able to tell them apart. Genius! Like I said, don't know if that's intentional, but please keep doing it. Thank you!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy