Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

426

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    NOT TO GOOD

    08/10/09 | By

    I HAVE OTHER THORLOS SOCKS AND REALLY LIKE THE FIT AND COMFORT BUT THE BAND AT THE TOP OF THIS STYLE WAS TO NARROW HAVE SINCE PURCHASED A DIFFERENT STYLE

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    weren't what i expected

    05/13/09 | By

    too much hype

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Padding.

    09/19/19 | By

    Padding not thick enough. Cuff elastic is not strong enough and appears to be losing ability to stay up after only a few wearings.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Christmas gift!

    01/14/17 | By

    ?

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Don,

    01/14/17 | By

    They were a Christmas gift.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Not what I expected.

    01/13/17 | By

    This sock is fine. I have 2 pairs of Thorlos that are fantastic and I tried to match them with the descriptions of current offerings. My old socks have great pads that actually prevent soreness and blisters when I walk. The new socks have very little padding and will not prevent anything. They are comfortable everyday socks. I will not buy them on line again.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    changed since the last time i ordered them

    06/21/16 | By

    I used to love these socks. I've ordered them for several years. They seem to have changed the stitching on the cuff and the overall quality seems to have decreased. Very disappointed. I will not be ordering again.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Pretty Good

    01/04/16 | By

    They're okay - add some padding but not enough.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Somewhat Disappointed

    01/16/15 | By

    The cushioning in these socks are above any I have ever owned, which is why I purchased them even though the price is much more than I thought I'd ever pay for socks. They are very soft, another important thing for me. However, after maybe 3 or 4 washing now these socks are fuzzing and have strings coming out of the top of them so I'm really concerned now about durability and at this price they must last for me to even consider purchasing them again. So I can't give them a rating any better than other socks. They will also make your feet sweat. I was hoping these would be good for my diabetic husbands feet but he only wore them once because of the foot sweating.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Walking socks

    07/13/14 | By

    Fit is good but they don't seem to be anything special. I've been wearing the padded tennis socks for years so maybe that is why I have the opinion I do.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy