Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

426

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Not like older Thorlo sock options

    05/05/13 | By

    After wearing Thorlo socks for almost ten years, I am very disappointed a thick cushion option is no longer available in a solid black socks. I buy high quality shoes with orthapedic inserts - all fit to wear with the thick cushion of the older versions of the thick walking sock and the thick cushion Everyday casual sock. When my current socks are compeletely worn out, I don't know what I will do. The only thick cushion Thorlo options are in the hiking line and are not solid color.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Not good!

    12/21/12 | By

    If I followed my thoughts, I would ask for my money back. These Thorlos were cheaply made and certainly not worth the price. I purchased some Fox River socks as a replacement and for the same price they were three times better.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    The worst sock buy of the year

    02/03/12 | By

    These socks shrink two sizes small

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    not the socks I wanted

    01/12/11 | By

    thought I was buying the same from a previous purchase... do not like these at all!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Disappointed with feel and quality

    07/29/17 | By

    Very disappointed with overall feel and quality. I will not buy these socks ever again. In my opinion they are not worth the money. I will only purchase your MORE Casual Comfort brand.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Too snug a fut

    12/12/15 | By

    Like my feet don't have enough room.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Thorlo Socks

    03/25/15 | By

    These were similar to what I bought before, but not thick enough. I finally found what I was looking for at All About Tennis. I looked for these on your website, but could not find them so I went with the 2nd best. They now sit at the bottom of my drawer and I found the correct Thorlo socks at the tennis shop. I don't understand why you don't carry these on your website. It cost me twice as much money and by then I had taken the original ones I bought out of the package or I would have returned them. Very disappointing!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Too many loose threads!!!!!!!

    05/02/12 | By

    The socks are comfortable but there too many loose threads. Looks like they were made in China!!!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Socks feel great but . . .

    01/14/12 | By

    Once they are on, they tend to creep towards the toe and bunch up.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    SIZE TIGHT

    11/09/10 | By

    MY SHOE SIZE 11.5. SOCKS ADVERTISED FOR MAX SHOE SIZE OF 12. UNCOMFORTABLE TO THE EXTENT THAT I DISCARDED THEM.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy