Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

408

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    My favorite for walking

    04/24/19 | By

    Feel great. They don’t bind at the ankle and are well padded on bottom.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Love them

    04/04/19 | By

    These are the only socks I wear. I have narrow and high arch so my feet are in heaven. They cost a lot but they are worth it. I gave some to my doctors and they love them. I try to get everyone to get these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Love them

    04/04/19 | By

    These are the only socks I wear. I have narrow and high arch so my feet are in heaven. They cost a lot but they are worth it. I gave some to my doctors and they love them. I try to get everyone to get these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    The most comfortable sock.

    01/16/19 | By

    These socks are soft and warm, with a light cushion. I like they are not ‘snug’ socks, the elastic holds the sock up without being tight to the skin.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Only socks I will wear

    01/01/19 | By

    The padding on Thorlo socks makes for a much more comfortable walk. Sure you can get cheaper socks but they can't compare to Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Walking socks

    11/03/18 | By

    Excellent socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best with my orthotics & old feet

    09/24/18 | By

    The best socks available

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Wonderful socks for everyday use and walking

    09/22/18 | By

    My feet feel cushioned, protected, and comfortable; socks are great; wash and wear well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    great for work

    09/21/18 | By

    I walk a lot in work and they help so much to alleviate the pain that I was having.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Excellent

    09/01/18 | By

    I wear this style seven days a week, all day long, and they always hold up. Even better, they last longer than you would expect with that kind of wear.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy