Reviews for Thorlos WMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

413

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Walking Socks

    07/05/19 | By

    Best ever walking sock, met my needs, white color works for all my outfits.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    There's nothing like that new sock feel

    06/30/19 | By

    They are soft and springy inside. They are a great comfort to my getting older feet which have worn down some padding over the years. These are very durable socks. They breathe easily. I hope you like them as much as I do! Thanks, Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best all round socks

    06/16/19 | By

    Comfortable, and do not ride down.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Favorite socks

    06/16/19 | By

    I like to wear these. They have enough cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    GREAT socks!

    06/13/19 | By

    These socks keep my feet from hurting. I love Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    My favorite for walking

    04/24/19 | By

    Feel great. They don’t bind at the ankle and are well padded on bottom.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Love them

    04/04/19 | By

    These are the only socks I wear. I have narrow and high arch so my feet are in heaven. They cost a lot but they are worth it. I gave some to my doctors and they love them. I try to get everyone to get these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Love them

    04/04/19 | By

    These are the only socks I wear. I have narrow and high arch so my feet are in heaven. They cost a lot but they are worth it. I gave some to my doctors and they love them. I try to get everyone to get these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    The most comfortable sock.

    01/16/19 | By

    These socks are soft and warm, with a light cushion. I like they are not ‘snug’ socks, the elastic holds the sock up without being tight to the skin.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Only socks I will wear

    01/01/19 | By

    The padding on Thorlo socks makes for a much more comfortable walk. Sure you can get cheaper socks but they can't compare to Thorlo.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy