Reviews for Thorlos WBO

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

22

Total Reviews

Comfort and protection all 11 hours

5 out of 5

02/14/18 | By

I figure out of 8 hrs on the clock and the extra 3 from the time I put them on in the morning till they come off these are a pleasure to wear. Good quality and hug the calves all day. I'm a long time fan of thorlo and wear their mini crew for running to ski socks, and work socks.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    My wife and I both ordered socks-could not find socks like that here

    01/10/19 | By

    great because I wear braces(neuropathy) and my wife had a stroke and has to have an AFO on her left leg. Soft, padded, and not too tight.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Great everyday socks

    01/06/19 | By

    Very comfortable socks. Love all of my Thorlos and have many pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Great Sox’s for the money

    01/03/19 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Great for cold nights

    01/02/19 | By

    Very comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Best sock for work

    09/22/18 | By

    Excellent support and comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Great Padding!

    06/09/18 | By

    Iv'e been wearing Thorlos for years, especially the maximum padding style. They are the most comfortable for me at work and at home.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Best boot socks.

    03/27/18 | By

    Bought the socks for husband. Husband loves the socks. Happy husband, happy life.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Awesome socks

    03/23/18 | By

    When working all day, most of it on my feet, these socks are amazingly comfortable. I may not be wearing boots, but they make it so that when I get home I'm not in a hurry to take off my shoes, I still can keep going and running errands, and my feet don't hurt. My parents are retired military, and they swore by (and still do swear by) Thorlo socks. They were the only socks my parents would wear in their combat boots, and for serious use they are the only socks I will buy, as I've ALWAYS been happy with them.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    This socks for this page like its very intesding

    03/22/18 | By

    We maybe help for impruve the pagemens http://softsolution.al/en/ Soft & Solution develops applications of all sizes and categories. Our methodology begins with collectin the first requirements from nontechnical representatives of businesses, institutions or organizations up to the professional development and implementation of the accurate solution. Work your way

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WBO

    Over calf

    03/18/18 | By

    Don't like them. They go over the calf and I find them uncomfortable.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy