Reviews for Thorlos VCMU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

13

Total Reviews

Great for tennis

5 out of 5

08/18/19 | By

I gave up on the regular tennis socks because I felt they had too much padding. Then I loved the compression socks (I still do) but they needed a little more padding.....and just like Goldie Locks, these are just right!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Great for paddle tennis

    01/04/20 | By

    Great cushioning and fit. Keeps my feet from overheating.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    New to these socks

    12/19/19 | By

    Like the new feel of the socks. Feels fresh and light.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    I have happy feet.

    12/12/19 | By

    If I am not thinking about my feet, then that makes for good shoes and good socks. My questions is, if that’s all you sell, socks, why don’t you have the colors and sizes I need. I was going to buy more since they’re on sale but the colors I want are sold out. Now I think that’s pretty lame.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Best Sock Ever!

    12/06/19 | By

    These are the best socks ever for court and pickleball. I love the thicker cushioning on the heel & ball of foot and it extends to cover the top of toes for even greater comfort. You will need to allow a little extra room in your shoes so best to buy socks first and then fit shoes to comfort level.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Baratos Mont Blanc Plumas Venta

    12/02/19 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.montblanc-outlet.top/es/">bolígrafos</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.montblanc-outlet.top/es/">plumas mont blanc</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.montblanc-outlet.top/es/]mont blanc[/url][/b] | [b][url=http://www.montblanc-o

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Awesome socks!

    08/21/19 | By

    These are perfectly padded for comfort when walking or exercising!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    My feet are loving

    08/21/19 | By

    I've been wearing the older Thorlo maximum padded socks for years, mostly for walking and hiking. I needed the maximum pad for the balls of my feet which were prone to blisters and I never wanted to fix what "wasn't broke" after I initially started wearing Thorlo's and the blisters stopped. Fast forward maybe 15 or 20 years and I decided to try some of the VCMU Edge Court on a whim as both shoes and socks have changed over the years. Although technically not as padded (moderate vs maximum cushion) the VCMU are so comfortable and my feet feel like they are enveloped in little pillows. I will definitely purchase more in the future.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Good But Tight

    08/18/19 | By

    I ordered these socks for my size 8 feet. I have an average D width. These are very nice socks, but fit very tight on my feet. I wish I would have liked them better because they are quality socks. They just feel uncomfortable because of being so tight.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: VCMU

    Great for tennis

    08/18/19 | By

    I gave up on the regular tennis socks because I felt they had too much padding. Then I loved the compression socks (I still do) but they needed a little more padding.....and just like Goldie Locks, these are just right!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy