Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1387

Total Reviews

I never leave home without 'em!

5 out of 5

02/12/18 | By

An actual shoe salesperson (remember them?) sold me a pair when I was in college in the late 80's and told me I'd never wear another kind of sock and he was right. I spend all day walking on concrete in addition to long walks to and from work so foot comfort is very important to me and Thorlo's are by far the best socks made. They're soft on the bottom, cool on the top, and are the most durable socks ever. I've never had the upper elastic wear out and have recommended Thorlos to many coworkers, even letting at least one try a pair when I got some delivered to the shop.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best in Class!

    08/08/20 | By

    When I wear the Thorlo tennis sock, I feel like I am wearing equipment as opposed to simple socks. The extra padding has been a lifesaver for my many athletic activities. I use them for all around athletic efforts, as opposed to tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Actually use them for long walks

    08/08/20 | By

    I think these are meant for tennis, but I like them for open space walks - especially in cooler weather, as they can be worn up the calf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Actually use them for long walks

    08/08/20 | By

    I think these are meant for tennis, but I like them for open space walks - especially in cooler weather, as they can be worn up the calf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Bell & Ross Replica relojes - al por mayor de Bell & Ross relojes tienda en línea

    08/07/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.hublotwatches.ac.cn/es/">réplicas de relojes suizos aaa +</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.hublotwatches.ac.cn/es/">réplicas de relojes suizos</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.hublotwatches.ac.cn/es/]réplicas de relojes de alta calidad[/url][/b] | [b][u

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Реплика Blancpain часы , Имитация Blancpain Реплика часы , Поддельные Blancpain

    08/07/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.watchreplicatop.cn/ru/">швейцарские часы реплики AAA +</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.watchreplicatop.cn/ru/">швейцарские часы реплики</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.watchreplicatop.cn/ru/]высокое качество реплики[/url][/b][b

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TX

    ساعات رادو

    08/01/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.replicaomegewatches.cn/ar/">أفضل نسخة الساعات السويسرية</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.replicaomegewatches.cn/ar/">أفضل نسخة الساعات</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.replicaomegewatches.cn/ar/]أفضل نسخة الساعات[/url][/b] [b][url=htt

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Montblanc Diva Line: Vendite online

    07/12/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.montblanccpen.com/it/">penne</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.montblanccpen.com/it/">penne mont blanc</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.montblanccpen.com/it/]Montblanc Meisterstuck[/url][/b] [b][url=http://www.montbla

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Hublot

    07/12/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.otwatches.co/de/">Replik Schweizer Uhren aaa +</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.otwatches.co/de/">Replik Schweizer Uhren</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.otwatches.co/de/]Uhren[/url][/b] [b][url=http://www.otwatches.co/de/]Uhren[/url][

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Soft & Good Cushioning

    06/28/20 | By

    Fine

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    walking

    06/20/20 | By

    Like walking on a cloud

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy