Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1387

Total Reviews

Thorlos Tennis Socks are AWESOME

5 out of 5

02/10/18 | By

My husband was always buying cheap socks at WalMart until I surprised him one Christmas with these special tennis socks. Did he notice a difference? You bet!! Since then, he has been begging for more, which I gave him on his recent birthday. All the old, thin, worn out socks that never held up under active wear were thrown out and his entire draw is now replaced with thick-cushion Thorlos crew tennis socks, which he not only wears for tennis but casual daily wear as well. No more tired feet, sore toes, or blisters! The thick cushion & maximum protection is great and really, really works!! These socks do exactly what they are supposed to & hubby now plays in relaxed comfort!! Great product and highly recommended!!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best in Class!

    08/08/20 | By

    When I wear the Thorlo tennis sock, I feel like I am wearing equipment as opposed to simple socks. The extra padding has been a lifesaver for my many athletic activities. I use them for all around athletic efforts, as opposed to tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Actually use them for long walks

    08/08/20 | By

    I think these are meant for tennis, but I like them for open space walks - especially in cooler weather, as they can be worn up the calf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Actually use them for long walks

    08/08/20 | By

    I think these are meant for tennis, but I like them for open space walks - especially in cooler weather, as they can be worn up the calf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Bell & Ross Replica relojes - al por mayor de Bell & Ross relojes tienda en línea

    08/07/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.hublotwatches.ac.cn/es/">réplicas de relojes suizos aaa +</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.hublotwatches.ac.cn/es/">réplicas de relojes suizos</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.hublotwatches.ac.cn/es/]réplicas de relojes de alta calidad[/url][/b] | [b][u

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Реплика Blancpain часы , Имитация Blancpain Реплика часы , Поддельные Blancpain

    08/07/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.watchreplicatop.cn/ru/">швейцарские часы реплики AAA +</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.watchreplicatop.cn/ru/">швейцарские часы реплики</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.watchreplicatop.cn/ru/]высокое качество реплики[/url][/b][b

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TX

    ساعات رادو

    08/01/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.replicaomegewatches.cn/ar/">أفضل نسخة الساعات السويسرية</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.replicaomegewatches.cn/ar/">أفضل نسخة الساعات</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.replicaomegewatches.cn/ar/]أفضل نسخة الساعات[/url][/b] [b][url=htt

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Montblanc Diva Line: Vendite online

    07/12/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.montblanccpen.com/it/">penne</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.montblanccpen.com/it/">penne mont blanc</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.montblanccpen.com/it/]Montblanc Meisterstuck[/url][/b] [b][url=http://www.montbla

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Hublot

    07/12/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.otwatches.co/de/">Replik Schweizer Uhren aaa +</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.otwatches.co/de/">Replik Schweizer Uhren</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.otwatches.co/de/]Uhren[/url][/b] [b][url=http://www.otwatches.co/de/]Uhren[/url][

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Soft & Good Cushioning

    06/28/20 | By

    Fine

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    walking

    06/20/20 | By

    Like walking on a cloud

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy