Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1297

Total Reviews

Best socks ever

5 out of 5

10/18/17 | By

I tried these socks years years ago. I have used other brands of socks and they are nothing compared to these Thorlos socks. The best I've ever worn. I'm glad I searched and found this website, because all the stores no longer stocked them. I wear them to work or wore them when I played rec sports, soft/basketball. I wear them all the time.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks on earth.

    01/20/19 | By

    Toasty, which matters a lot when you live in Alaska, which I do.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Love these socks

    01/19/19 | By

    Wear them for everyday use and for tennis

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great product

    01/19/19 | By

    Love them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    the BEST

    01/19/19 | By

    These have been my "go to" socks for years. They are comfortable, durable and good for any sport.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great

    01/16/19 | By

    I have used tx exclusively to play in for 20+ years and never had a blister. What more can you ask??

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Everlasting

    01/16/19 | By

    I have been using Thorlo socks since 1985. As a tennis professional who is on their feet all day there is no better sock to protect your feet and add cushion to every step you take. On top of that the socks wear well and lasts well over a year though I wear them daily for up to 12 hours while teaching/playing tennis on hard and clay courts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    These are the best socks I've ever owned.

    01/15/19 | By

    I've been a athlete all my life. These socks are the best ever, and I'm 73 now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Comfortable

    01/11/19 | By

    Walking on cotton

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best sporting sock - Period

    01/11/19 | By

    I have been wearing Thoros socks for over 40 years. Previously purchased for tennis playing but now I wear them as my go to sock for leisure. I recently purchased low cut Thoros socks for golfing and can't wait to use them this season. And, Thoros last forever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Wear them for tennis, jogging, walking or just around the house!

    01/05/19 | By

    I don't wear ANY other socks for my tennis and walking activities. The padding is just the right thickness in just the right places. They last pretty long. For me its actually unfortunate because mine eventually get holes near the ball of my foot, while the top parts all still look great. I have been known to darn the holes and use the for shlepping around the house without my shoes on because I hate to throw them away.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy