Reviews for Thorlos TWL

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

11

Total Reviews

Work great in boots AND sneakers! Oh, AND bed!

5 out of 5

02/01/18 | By

Warm, cushioned, comfortable.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    The others fall short

    06/22/18 | By

    I can’t believe the difference in socks. It took some gettin used to a sock that went ove all my calf. It just so happens that I had to wear an old pair of socks today ( laundry issues ) and my first thought was “these have no padding. That and not even an hour into the day and there fallin down. I guess more thorlos are on my shopping list — there are worth the money. Wish I would have found them sooner.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Great boot socks

    06/10/18 | By

    Comfortable, stay up all day

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    the answer for hand made boots

    06/06/18 | By

    I wear hand made & custom western boots. As my boot maker says " horse blanket" ie. thick shocks are made to fill the gaps. They are too thick for custom boots but these light and medium socks are perfect!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    BEST SOCKS EVER!

    05/18/18 | By

    Thorlo socks are the best thing i have ever put on my feet. I bought a dozen boot socks in 2000. NO EXAGERATION. They have held up all these years. I wear a pair everyday, Monday - Friday. Not one pair have quit! I only started buying new socks because i felt it was time to retire the old ones. 18 years is longer than some people spend on a job. They may be costly when you buy a dozen, but average them out over the years and they are worth every penny.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    OTC Western

    05/06/18 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Great every day sock for horsewomen or farm girls

    03/09/18 | By

    These socks are comfortable and they stay up wonderfully. There's nothing worse than droopy socks under your jeans and boots. I wish they were 10% heavier, but all things considered they are just fine for year-round wear. I wear them all day every day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Best Socks Under Cowboy Boots

    03/05/18 | By

    These socks are VERY comfortable under cowboy boots. They cushion my feet well and provide sweat-free protection.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Love 'em!

    02/02/18 | By

    If you wear cowboy boots, get these socks! You won't regret it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Work great in boots AND sneakers! Oh, AND bed!

    02/01/18 | By

    Warm, cushioned, comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWL

    Western Boot Socks

    01/07/18 | By

    These are excellent socks to wear with western boots.....have padding in the correct spots and do not fall down. Very pleased.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy