Reviews for Thorlos TWD

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

516

Total Reviews

Most comfortable socks I've ever worn

5 out of 5

02/05/18 | By

I have been wearing these socks for approx 10 years, they do not work down my leg and are extremely comfortable


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Have worn them for years

    01/16/19 | By

    The best socks I've found for wear with my cowboy boots, for winter wear with shoes and boots, and whenever. Love 'em and always try to have three new pairs in reserve.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Loves them

    01/13/19 | By

    My son likes these because they stay up like no others.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    A Gift

    01/04/19 | By

    Total comfort, so I bought these for my DIL who is on her feet much of the day and has a few foot issues. She said they feel great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Only choice when buying socks

    01/03/19 | By

    Floating on air

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Definitely not as good as they used to be!

    12/26/18 | By

    My father always wore these western boot socks and I have always worn these since I was a kid, which means for a very long time. Unfortunately, I started noticing about a year ago that I'm not having to replace them a couple a times a year. They changed their quality for the worse...they are not as supportive as they used to be, they are much thinner, and simply DO NOT last like they used to. So disappointed that another favorite product is skimping on quality!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    great boot sock

    07/14/18 | By

    I wish they were still available in blue. i color code black for military and blue for western . that way i don't have to try and figure with black belongs to each style.. I know white is available but I hate white as they never look clean

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Good Every Day Wear socks!

    06/15/18 | By

    Great for summertime wear, light weight but cushioned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Perfect

    06/09/18 | By

    I bought these and the combat socks. I wanted to try both. These worked great with my riding boots. They don’t get hot and are just the right thickness and weight to be comfortable and supportive.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Thorlo - the only name in socks you need to know

    06/08/18 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlo's of various kinds for going on 20 years now and have yet to find any brand that works for me as well. I get a very long life out of the socks - in some cases I have Thorlo's that are 7 years old and are still daily wear socks! I needed to get some better boot socks and on a whim I checked Thorlo right when they had a buy 3 get 1 free sale. These are a medium weight sock, not to thick and not too thin. I have very large calves and was absolutely delighted at how tall these socks are . They come up to just under the knee and do not slide down! Love these socks and highly recommend them. Keep up the good work Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    My favorites for sure

    06/06/18 | By

    My favorite cowboy boot socks of all time, and over the years I've tried them all.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy