Reviews for Thorlos TWD

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

504

Total Reviews

Most comfortable socks I've ever worn

5 out of 5

02/05/18 | By

I have been wearing these socks for approx 10 years, they do not work down my leg and are extremely comfortable


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best Buy

    04/01/18 | By

    I have huge muscular calves so its hard to find boot socks that are comfortable. These hug the calf without restricting blood flow. They are comfortable and warm on cold days, and your feet don't over heat on hot days.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Very comfortable with my boots

    03/21/18 | By

    Best socks I’ve ever worn with my boots

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    The best western boot sock ever

    03/15/18 | By

    Great! They fit great, no sliding down my leg and have great cushioning. I never wear boots without my Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Great socks while wearing boots

    03/01/18 | By

    My socks kept sliding down when I'd wear my motorcycle boots and it was very annoying. Since purchasing Thorlo socks, I have not had any issues. Extremely satisfied!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    i wear these everyday basically of my life

    02/05/18 | By

    my feet and calves feel great, I will wear them till something better comes along, and I've been wearing them for yrs now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Most comfortable socks I've ever worn

    02/05/18 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for approx 10 years, they do not work down my leg and are extremely comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Nothing Compares for Western Boot Socks

    01/18/18 | By

    Having tried other brands, I switched to these years ago and you can not beat the quality, fit, and comfort. Simply the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Socks are Great

    01/17/18 | By

    I had on occasion ran into the same sock size not fitting like the other and the at the top of the sock does not always stay in place rides down - not true with all just some

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Every day for everything

    01/13/18 | By

    I have worn these for years. First with boots then on my long ER shifts. I don't wear any other socks for the most part. Everything Thorlo says in their adds is true. Try 1 pair and you'll want to wear them all the time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Absolutely the best

    01/07/18 | By

    They are like wearing pillows on your feet. Best boot socks I have ever owned.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy