Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

141

Total Reviews

Best socks for painful feet

5 out of 5

02/09/18 | By

I can walk with them on. I am in too much pain to walk without them. I wear a brace on my foot, but need these socks to compress the foot so walking is possible.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Cold feet

    01/12/20 | By

    I bought these socks last year (early) and liked them so much I spent a lot of time (and money) trying to find out where I bought them again since I'd tossed the wrapper. Finally discovered them again and I'm not surprised that they are Thorlos. I used the knee-high Mt Hiking socks for many years. These socks hold up very well and keep my feet warm regardless of what I'm doing (or not doing). I've kept the wrapper this time so I know where to order them again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Like Chicken Soup for the Feet!

    01/08/20 | By

    These socks are so comfortable that I wish I had purchased more than three pairs. I love them! They are soft on my feet and feel as if they are swaddling my feet in a loving way. Wonderful! I didn't realize that before this purchase, I had only worn the Thorlos short sport socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Comfort, Comfort, Comfort

    12/11/19 | By

    Can't beat these socks for walking. Feel good when putting on and still feel good after wearing all day.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    shrinkage was terrible can’t wear them at all

    12/01/19 | By

    They were ok when new terrible after washing

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great walking socks

    07/03/19 | By

    Another great style from Thorlo. They wash and wear perfectly and offer excellent comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Most comfortable socks ever!!!

    01/23/19 | By

    Comfortable and cozy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great in winter as well as hiking

    01/16/19 | By

    These are comfortable and the cushion is wonderful when hiking.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Latest Thorlo purchase

    01/06/19 | By

    My husband has very sensitive feet so he only wears Thorlos light hiking socks even though they are very expensive for us. Recently we bought 3 Thorlos that were slightly different and he doesn't really like them. They aren't as soft as the Thorlos he usually buys, but the ones we just bought were on sale.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great winter socks

    12/15/18 | By

    I wear these socks for everyday use during the winter, and they keep my feet nice and warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Comfort, color, and design all great

    11/29/18 | By

    My husband loves these Thorlo socks. They stay up, are an attractive pattern (I notice this, not my husband), and wash/dry great. I had to get some socks in a hurry recently and because of the hurricane in NC had to choose a faster alternative. Mistake. As in the movie … Huge Mistake. As soon as I could get these from Thorlo (fast shipping after that NC glitch) tossed the others (and returned the unopened ones). Nothing comes close to these socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy