Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

145

Total Reviews

Best socks for painful feet

5 out of 5

02/09/18 | By

I can walk with them on. I am in too much pain to walk without them. I wear a brace on my foot, but need these socks to compress the foot so walking is possible.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Use these daily for work boots

    08/07/20 | By

    These are the only socks that last for me. I wear them daily with Danner boots. Never had a hole in the them. Never had them lose their stretchy qualities.. The only reason I buy more is that they will fade from washing after a few years. They are 1000% better than the crappy thin brown socks my employer wants me to wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Use these daily for work boots

    08/07/20 | By

    These are the only socks that last for me. I wear them daily with Danner boots. Never had a hole in the them. Never had them lose their stretchy qualities.. The only reason I buy more it that they will fade from washing after a few years. They are 1000% better than the crappy thin brown socks my employer wants me to wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Walk on concrete all day

    05/27/20 | By

    I work as nurse and am on my feet all day on concrete. Feet dry, no blisters and socks cushion the heels. excellent.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great hiking socks

    05/15/20 | By

    very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Cold feet

    01/12/20 | By

    I bought these socks last year (early) and liked them so much I spent a lot of time (and money) trying to find out where I bought them again since I'd tossed the wrapper. Finally discovered them again and I'm not surprised that they are Thorlos. I used the knee-high Mt Hiking socks for many years. These socks hold up very well and keep my feet warm regardless of what I'm doing (or not doing). I've kept the wrapper this time so I know where to order them again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Like Chicken Soup for the Feet!

    01/08/20 | By

    These socks are so comfortable that I wish I had purchased more than three pairs. I love them! They are soft on my feet and feel as if they are swaddling my feet in a loving way. Wonderful! I didn't realize that before this purchase, I had only worn the Thorlos short sport socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Comfort, Comfort, Comfort

    12/11/19 | By

    Can't beat these socks for walking. Feel good when putting on and still feel good after wearing all day.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    shrinkage was terrible can’t wear them at all

    12/01/19 | By

    They were ok when new terrible after washing

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great walking socks

    07/03/19 | By

    Another great style from Thorlo. They wash and wear perfectly and offer excellent comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Most comfortable socks ever!!!

    01/23/19 | By

    Comfortable and cozy.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy