Reviews for Thorlos TMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

831

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best sox for tennis or golf !

    07/15/20 | By

    I like the way they cushion my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best sox for tennis or golf !

    07/15/20 | By

    I like the way they cushion my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Tennis Sox

    07/03/20 | By

    Excellent

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    The Best Product

    06/10/20 | By

    Cushioned feet and feel I am wearing the best product on the market.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Thorlo socks

    05/27/20 | By

    I have worn these Sox to play tennis and then golf for 30+ years. They are wonderful. The only improvement would be a lower price

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    These Thorlos are today's best cushioned athletic socks

    04/01/20 | By

    I always loved Norm Thompson's Wick-Sport athletic socks; they were very well cushioned and wore forever. But, alas, Norm Thompson has been out of business for a number of years. I searched and searched for acrylic cushioned socks and finally found these Thorlos last summer. To my surprise, they are just as comfortable as Norm Thompson were and they wear very well, too. I recently purchased another six pairs. If you want a well cushioned athletic sock, these are what you need!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great for tennis

    02/07/20 | By

    Can feel the thickness of these socks when playing tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Tennis Socks

    01/15/20 | By

    My husband is and has been a tennis professional for over 50 years. These are the only socks he will wear. He loves how much cushion there.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    All I wear

    01/11/20 | By

    Bought a couple pair.....kept washing them so I could wear everyday...so I bought more. Really well cushioned, perfect for golf....

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Most comfortable socks

    01/11/20 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks I have ever worn. I bought them to wear while I play tennis and pickleball, but now I wear them any time I wear my tennis shoes! I just love them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy