Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

669

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    dissipating moisture and comfort

    06/11/17 | By

    Better than when i do not. Great cushion, amazing wicking and the return to form after every wash. Friend sent me e pair of casual Thorlos. I always saved them for special occasions. Now i have weekday work socks +

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    long time customer who is disappointed

    06/05/17 | By

    I am a long time Thurlo customer. I wear size 12 shoe. I ordered 6 pairs of "large" which were for "sizes 9-12." They were too small. So I gave these to a charity and ordered another 6 pair of "extra large" (size 13-15). The top of the sock is too tight---it binds my calf, constricts blood flow and causes discomfort. I am of normal weight and leg size. My prior Thurlo socks did not bind like this. Unfortunately I will be looking for another brand.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    My every day sock. Work or play.

    05/14/17 | By

    I've had several surgeries and leg/foot problems. These are the only socks I use day in and day out. I spend endless hours on my tired old feet and they get me through the day with just the right amount of padding. Please continue making these!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Comfortable, durable socks. Love 'em!

    05/12/17 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Review

    04/29/17 | By

    Best out there, price should be lower and more discounts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Excellent for casual wear

    04/05/17 | By

    I have worn this type sock for many years and they are very comfortable and are excellent quality with no holes from wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Durable. Comfortable.

    03/12/17 | By

    Best sock I've worn for casual and daily use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Only sox I've worn for the last 25 years. Still wear the first pair.

    02/11/17 | By

    I feel amazing, believe me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Comfortable, wash well. Excellent purchase

    02/11/17 | By

    I feel like I'm wearing the best socks I've ever purchased. I actually look forward to wearing these socks, they are so comfortable. Perfect weight and cushion

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Good all around

    02/11/17 | By

    Bought some of these years ago for hiking. Discovered they wear like iron and are very warm and comfortable. They're become my everyday sock from fall through spring.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy