Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

669

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    The Perfect Sock!

    04/30/09 | By

    These are called light hiking socks, but I use them in the urban jungle. I wear the light brown socks with khakis and the blue ones with jeans. The padding is fantastic and they keep my feet cool. They last exceptionally well too. You must try a pair of Thorlo Light Hiking socks if you have not before!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Excellent Socks

    04/08/09 | By

    I started wearing these socks 4 months ago and find them to be excellent. They have been very durable, great fitting and make wearing safety boots much easier.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    last forever

    04/03/09 | By

    feel good; look good; last through many washings

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great Socks

    03/01/09 | By

    Next best thing to foot massage. I wear these socks at each opportunity. These socks are light hiking socks, but that label seriously understates the use of the socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    My feet's best companion

    02/15/09 | By

    I started wearing the LTH about four years ago and have excepted no substitute since. Day in and day out if I wear socks for work or leasure this is the sock I depend on. I get aprox. 2 years of use out of each pair! When my local suppier did not have the LTH in stock I went on line to find them. That's how much I depend on this sock!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    I love these sox!!

    02/05/09 | By

    I've worn Thorlos for many years. They're the best socks by far!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Very good, comfortable socks

    02/01/09 | By

    I've worn this model of Thorlos for years. They're very comfortable and durable, with great wicking properties.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    MOST COMFY SOCKS EVER!

    01/22/09 | By

    I DISCOVERD THESE SOCKS YEARS AGO AND HAVE BEEN BUYING THEM FOR MY SON EVERY YEAR FOR HIS BIRTHDAY, THEY MAKE YOUR FEET FEEL GOOD WE BOTH LOVE THEM AND NOW THAT I HAVE DISCOVERED I CAN BUY THEM ONLINE FROM THORLO ITS EVEN BETTER MY ORDER SHIPS QUICKLY AND THEY ARE LESS EXPENSIVE THAN THEY WERE IN THE SPORTING GOODS STORE WHERE I USED TO GET THEM:)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Last for Ever

    01/22/09 | By

    I have had 3 pairs of these socks for approx. 5 years and can't wear them out. They are soft and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Old friends

    01/17/09 | By

    I love these socks! Had pair for 6 years and they finally wore out. Had to have another pair. Best thing made for your feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy