Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

675

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Good cushioning

    09/17/09 | By

    Find the knitting around the leg to be a little course and restricting otherwise an excellent sock with good cushioning and breathability.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great sock

    09/17/09 | By

    I've worn the LTH socks for more than a decade and they're the best sock on the market, with a perfect fit that withstands many, many washings. They're actually an incredible value for the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    They truly are the best socks.

    08/26/09 | By

    My shoes a now much more comfortable. Though expensive, I will only by these socks from now on. You only live once.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    The only socks I wear

    08/15/09 | By

    I really love these socks. They feel great in any kind of weather.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Good fitting sock

    08/07/09 | By

    I would highly recomend these socks to anyone in search and rescue field!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Most comfortable socks I've ever had

    08/02/09 | By

    Thorlos are the best in comfort, extremely well made. They are by far and away my sock of choice.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Socks for the larger foot

    07/29/09 | By

    My son has size 15 feet and although not all Thorlo run that big, they are absolutely the ones he likes best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    GREAT all around socks

    07/15/09 | By

    Not only do I wear these socks when I'm hiking, but I wear them every day to work. They are so comfortable and they keep my feet dry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks

    06/28/09 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for years. They are great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Wow!!! Love these socks!

    06/28/09 | By

    The LTH light hiking socks are so comfortable and the perfect weight and very cushioning.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy