Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

664

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    These socks are amazing

    06/23/09 | By

    A friend recommended these socks to me. I tried them, and then proceeded to throw away all my other socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    The only socks for my feet!!

    06/20/09 | By

    Thorlo socks are the only ones I wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    The only socks my husband wants to wear!

    06/05/09 | By

    Not just good for hiking. My husband loves the support these socks provide for working.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Longest wearing of any sock I've owned.

    06/03/09 | By

    Very comfortable and long wearing. I bought Thorlo ten years ago. They finally started to wear out. I tried a competitor and their socks wore out in about 2 months. Thorlo last a very long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks for my feet

    05/09/09 | By

    Best socks for my feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    The Perfect Sock!

    04/30/09 | By

    These are called light hiking socks, but I use them in the urban jungle. I wear the light brown socks with khakis and the blue ones with jeans. The padding is fantastic and they keep my feet cool. They last exceptionally well too. You must try a pair of Thorlo Light Hiking socks if you have not before!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Excellent Socks

    04/08/09 | By

    I started wearing these socks 4 months ago and find them to be excellent. They have been very durable, great fitting and make wearing safety boots much easier.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    last forever

    04/03/09 | By

    feel good; look good; last through many washings

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great Socks

    03/01/09 | By

    Next best thing to foot massage. I wear these socks at each opportunity. These socks are light hiking socks, but that label seriously understates the use of the socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    My feet's best companion

    02/15/09 | By

    I started wearing the LTH about four years ago and have excepted no substitute since. Day in and day out if I wear socks for work or leasure this is the sock I depend on. I get aprox. 2 years of use out of each pair! When my local suppier did not have the LTH in stock I went on line to find them. That's how much I depend on this sock!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy