Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

669

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks!

    11/12/09 | By

    I have been wearing these socks almost daily for several years. Best cotton sock I've ever owned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Switched from cotton socks!

    11/11/09 | By

    My socks ALWAYS had to be cotton, because synthetics were hot and just felt yuck on my feet. But I tried one pair and I'm totally hooked! These socks cradle your feet in all the right places; wear incredibly well; cushion your feet; are NOT hot; and wash great. The BEST socks I've ever owned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    The ONLY socks

    10/21/09 | By

    My husband hasn't bought any other socks except Thorlo for about 10 years. And they last soooo long compared to what he used to wear, that they end up costing pennies!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great for hiking

    10/01/09 | By

    I got these socks just in time for a two-week hiking tour in Israel. We walked more than 100 miles in extreme conditions, and I was so thankful, every day, that I'd made this investment in my feet. Best decision I've made in a long time. Now I'm looking for excuses to wear them to the office!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Good cushioning

    09/17/09 | By

    Find the knitting around the leg to be a little course and restricting otherwise an excellent sock with good cushioning and breathability.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great sock

    09/17/09 | By

    I've worn the LTH socks for more than a decade and they're the best sock on the market, with a perfect fit that withstands many, many washings. They're actually an incredible value for the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    They truly are the best socks.

    08/26/09 | By

    My shoes a now much more comfortable. Though expensive, I will only by these socks from now on. You only live once.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    The only socks I wear

    08/15/09 | By

    I really love these socks. They feel great in any kind of weather.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Good fitting sock

    08/07/09 | By

    I would highly recomend these socks to anyone in search and rescue field!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Most comfortable socks I've ever had

    08/02/09 | By

    Thorlos are the best in comfort, extremely well made. They are by far and away my sock of choice.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy