Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

669

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks

    01/07/10 | By

    With problem feet, these socks are the best

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Awesome light hiking socks

    01/06/10 | By

    These socks provide great support for not only hiking but also great support for athletic shoes and activities.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Practical Application

    01/06/10 | By

    I have been buying this sock for over 10 years! It is my favorite and I have recomended and bought this sock for my family members!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Everyone Steals These Socks!

    01/04/10 | By

    It's true. My husband has been wearing Thorlo socks for years and loves the way they feel (cushy) and the long-wearability! And it never fails that when his sons (and daughters come home), his socks "mysteriously" disappear...hmmm...never any other socks, only the Thorlos! I can say without hestitation, that Thorlo socks are worth every penny you spend!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great hiking sock

    12/31/09 | By

    I use these socks for wilderness hikes and backpack trips. I recently went on an overnight trip through wet terrain in cold water. They did a good job of providing warmth and comfort even when wet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    All Day Comfort

    12/29/09 | By

    I bought some of these for my wife and I before a hiking trip in New Zealand last year. They were super comfortable then and are still going strong. Just bought more because we can't wear them enough!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    All Day Comfort

    12/29/09 | By

    I bought some of these for my wife and I before a hiking trip in New Zealand last year. They were super comfortable then and are still going strong. Just bought more because we can't wear them enough!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    a long-term favorite

    12/25/09 | By

    I get some of these for friends every Christmas. They last forever (well, almost) and are extremely comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best sock for ankle support

    12/09/09 | By

    In 2003 I broke my ankle in a fall. I found this sock at a major department store in Detroit in 2005. When I returned to buy more they were out of stock. Glad to have found it on the internet. This sock provides the best support to my ankle

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Love these socks!

    11/14/09 | By

    I have worn these socks for years in all casual wear and frankly, nothing else will do.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy