Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

669

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Very comfortable

    02/07/10 | By

    Great fit and very comfortable. will definately buy more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Warm in winter cool in summer

    01/30/10 | By

    Great long lasting socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    The Great Sock!

    01/29/10 | By

    A comfortable, long lasting work boot sock. Priced right when buy 3 get one free...Frank San Francisco

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best sock my feet have ever worn!!

    01/27/10 | By

    I enjoy sports and kicking around. These socks are the finest for both.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    MADE in USA QUALITY!

    01/20/10 | By

    Employ Americans to manufacture quality products!!!! AWESOME socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks ever!

    01/14/10 | By

    Cushioning is comfy all day long. Great synthetic provides warmth without feet overheating. I rarely wear any other socks for every day use, outdoor activities, gardening, and hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Excellent socks

    01/14/10 | By

    These socks provide my son with great cushion and support while he is on his feet all day in college.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    best socks ever made

    01/14/10 | By

    These are simply the best socks I have ever come across for everyday durable wear. Comfortable, breathable, and durable. splendid.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    My favorite socks ever!

    01/08/10 | By

    My sock drawer is filled with these socks and they are pretty much the only kind of socks I have worn on a daily basis for several years now. They are super-comfortable and long-wearing. I gave my brother several pairs of these a few years ago, and this past summer at a family reunion up in the mountains, he was still wearing them, and he hikes A LOT-- said they were the greatest-- and asked me where I had gotten them (so I bought him some more for this Christmas!). I have bought them for my daughter as well. The quality of these socks is beyond excellent... I recommend them highly!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks

    01/07/10 | By

    With problem feet, these socks are the best

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy