Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

645

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    At work, long days: terrific!

    07/28/17 | By

    HIGHLY recommend these for anyone who is on their feet long hours & doesn't like super heavy/thick socks. They breathe well, are padded in the right places & feel awesome all over (even in the toe area!). Have owned several pairs over the years & never had a single problem. Follow the wash/care instructions & you'll get maximum life & comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    great for everything

    07/21/17 | By

    I feel like my feet are smiling.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Use for work

    07/15/17 | By

    A vary comfortable sock for work

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    WEARING THESE SOCKS FOR AS LONG AS I CAN REMEMBER

    07/08/17 | By

    I love these socks for several reasons: they wear like iron; they look good with jeans and slacks based on your color selection; and, they are very comfortable to my bad feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Nice socks could be bigger.

    06/30/17 | By

    Ordered xl size. Wish they were bigger.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    The only socks I wear !

    06/14/17 | By

    I don't ever think about my socks when I have them on - that says a lot about how comfortable they are...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    dissipating moisture and comfort

    06/11/17 | By

    Better than when i do not. Great cushion, amazing wicking and the return to form after every wash. Friend sent me e pair of casual Thorlos. I always saved them for special occasions. Now i have weekday work socks +

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    long time customer who is disappointed

    06/05/17 | By

    I am a long time Thurlo customer. I wear size 12 shoe. I ordered 6 pairs of "large" which were for "sizes 9-12." They were too small. So I gave these to a charity and ordered another 6 pair of "extra large" (size 13-15). The top of the sock is too tight---it binds my calf, constricts blood flow and causes discomfort. I am of normal weight and leg size. My prior Thurlo socks did not bind like this. Unfortunately I will be looking for another brand.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    My every day sock. Work or play.

    05/14/17 | By

    I've had several surgeries and leg/foot problems. These are the only socks I use day in and day out. I spend endless hours on my tired old feet and they get me through the day with just the right amount of padding. Please continue making these!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Comfortable, durable socks. Love 'em!

    05/12/17 | By

    Great!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy