Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

645

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Hands down, best sock ever.............

    01/25/18 | By

    Sirs, I purchased the Thorlo socks I'm wearing now almost 20 years ago! Thousands of washings later they have not changed! Really. These are the best feeling and longest lasting sock I've ever owned, period.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Long Time User

    01/19/18 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for a very long time. This is at least my third order of these particular socks. They are my every day socks and I really love them. Very comfortable and durable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Light Hiking Socks

    01/18/18 | By

    Best socks ever for me. Use them for every day use (except when need to dress up). Comfortable, keep their size, wear like iron, don't pill or get raggedy. For me they are better than Smart Wool, REI wool and others I have tried. Final conclusion is not to try anything else in the future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Peruvian Amazon hikes

    01/13/18 | By

    Good protection, nice sock for rainforest environment. They seemed to last multiple days before getting nasty, which was nice.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Wear all the time

    01/12/18 | By

    Wear these socks working or hiking, very comfortable. Keep feet dry and cool.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks for day hikes.

    12/31/17 | By

    I bought 2 pair years ago for day hikes. They wear like iron. My wife and I recently purchased 4 pair each and use them for everyday walking and day hikes. Very comfortable and keep our feet warm in colder weather.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Just right for everyday outdoor wear

    12/28/17 | By

    These socks feel just right on my feet. They are cushion-y without being bulky; warm without being too thick. In summer, they don't feel too hot, either. I wear them for hiking with my Merrell trail shoes or boots and they are a perfect fit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    warm weather socks

    12/28/17 | By

    I live in Arizona and use my Thorlos for every day use. They are very well suited to this hot climate. Comfortable!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    bought as a gift

    12/11/17 | By

    LTH is my go-to for all conditions above freezing. They perform well from freezing to the heat and humidity of the Midwest. I bought these for a friend because i heartily endorse them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    I love these socks just for every dayliving!

    12/07/17 | By

    These socks are very comfortable and warm. I muse nothing but the light hiking socks. Even my podiatrist has commented on how well they fit and how good they are for my feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy