Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

645

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    I wear them to work and hike

    05/23/18 | By

    Comfy and my feet breathe

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    These are brilliant

    05/11/18 | By

    Like wearing pillows on my feet. Go on easily and the perfect fit up the calf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    My only socks for all casual activities and outside yardwork.

    03/28/18 | By

    My feet feel like they have a wonderful orthotic under them. They make my feet feel warm but not hot which also makes me happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Wear them a lot!

    03/19/18 | By

    I take my shoes off as soon as I get home and these socks protect my feet...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks I've ever worn!

    02/18/18 | By

    I've worn these socks with work boots for more than ten years. They wear better than any other socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great for work

    02/04/18 | By

    On my feet all day, mostly outside, as an electric utility worker. Wouldnt wear anything else.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks for mocs, crocs or street shoes.

    02/03/18 | By

    When they are new they are like walking on little clouds. Wish they were a little thicker with a little more padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best all day socks.

    02/03/18 | By

    I feel like I will make it thru the day without the pain in my feet. I wear these socks every day but Sunday and even on Sunday I put them on when I get home from church and wear them back to Sunday night Bible study. I recommend thes socks for older feet to help manage foot pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Aweseome sock for everything from Hiking to work

    01/30/18 | By

    My feet feel good in my Thorlo LTH all day long. I went from a cotton sock to these a few years ago and will not wear anything else they are the best. These were the second set of four pair I have purchased in the last four years just can't beat the buy three get on free at Christmas time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks

    01/26/18 | By

    Best socks on the market at any price.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy