Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

645

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Not too thin or thick - just right.

    12/24/18 | By

    wrapped inside a comfortable, flexible fitted tube

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Every day work socks

    12/15/18 | By

    I have been buying Thorlos for at least 15 years I have tried some smart wool but nothing compares to Thorlos ! These will be the last socks I ever wear . Thank you for creating the best socks ever Ray. C.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Wear them every day

    10/27/18 | By

    When I retired 12 years ago, I traded in my black over the calf dress socks for something more comfortable. I picked up a couple of pair of this sock at a local outdoor store and after a couple of days was back for another dozen. Except for the very rare occasion where I must wear my dress socks with my dress shoes, I wear them every day. I hike in them, work in them, wear them when I kayak, wear them with boots, with sandals, with sneakers and with hiking shoes. After a dozen years the heels of some of them finally gave way and I had to hunt around on the internet since I couldn't find them in a retail store. I bought a half-dozen pair from you and sure enough they were the same comfortable, no-nonsense socks I've come to love. They wear like iron! I'm 74 and maybe won't be around for another 12 years; but if I am I'll be back for more of these remarkable socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Comfort when walking

    09/25/18 | By

    These socks provide extra cushion to tender feet with or without shoes. They are my only sock (crew and ankle length) that’s now wear. They last for years but I have probably twelve pair or more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks ever!

    09/16/18 | By

    I discovered these while shopping for boots in 1974. I’ve worn these exclusively ever since in various colors. Great for everyday. Very durable. I wear them for hiking, mowing, even at office ... for everything. I’ve tried numerous other brands/styles ... always come back to these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    These socks stay up!

    08/17/18 | By

    My feet stay cool and comfortable, no matter the weather or the shoe I’m wearing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Just right

    08/01/18 | By

    Just Right is how my feet feel when wearing Light Hikers. My main socks for over 20 years!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best, most comfortable sox I have

    06/18/18 | By

    These are amazing. I have extremely sensitive feet from a medical issue and nerve damage. These socks make me feel like i am walking on pillows. Love them and got 5 pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Title of what?

    06/10/18 | By

    They are the only socks that I will buy in the future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great for damaged feet

    06/10/18 | By

    Have been buying them for many years now, and they are as good as required. Please do make in plain black and white colours as well. Those can be used for business meetings.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy