Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

672

Total Reviews

The only socks my husband wants to wear!

5 out of 5

06/05/09 | By

Not just good for hiking. My husband loves the support these socks provide for working.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks for hiking

    08/09/20 | By

    Been wearing the light hiking socks for a long time. Super comfortable, light enough for hot weather and seem to last forever. I always recommend them to others.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    OK, but......

    07/08/20 | By

    Like the socks even though they are heavier than I expected because they are called "Light". Also expected coloring as in the online pictures. The actual socks look more white with a little color

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    from hiking to dress pants

    07/04/20 | By

    I've been wearing these socks for over 10 years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Around best socks

    06/06/20 | By

    I threw out all of my old socks and replaced most of them with these. I even bought some for my brother!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best sock going for birding or general outdoor walking to include short hikes.

    06/05/20 | By

    Great socks that I discovered over 30 years ago. The only specialty sock I'll buy. Great for everyday wear as well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Durable

    06/05/20 | By

    Secure. These socks do not wear out!!! I've had several pair 15+ years with no holes and continued comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Durable

    06/05/20 | By

    Secure. These socks do not wear out!!! I've had several pair 15+ years with no holes and continued comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Feet dont hurt

    05/31/20 | By

    Can hike for miles and miles. As a fat guy these socks make all the difference in the world. Prior to these socks id do about 5 miles before my feet started to hurt. With them i can do around 10 miles before they get sore.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks horrible web site!

    05/20/20 | By

    Love the socks, Thorlo website is one of the worst to navigate and use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Perfect everyday sock from slippers in the morning til bed at night

    05/07/20 | By

    Less aware of my feet. warm, supported and cushioned, whether around the house, office, running errands or biking to exercise my dog, this is my go to sock.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy