Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

671

Total Reviews

Feet dont hurt

5 out of 5

05/31/20 | By

Can hike for miles and miles. As a fat guy these socks make all the difference in the world. Prior to these socks id do about 5 miles before my feet started to hurt. With them i can do around 10 miles before they get sore.


  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    OK, but......

    07/08/20 | By

    Like the socks even though they are heavier than I expected because they are called "Light". Also expected coloring as in the online pictures. The actual socks look more white with a little color

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    from hiking to dress pants

    07/04/20 | By

    I've been wearing these socks for over 10 years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Around best socks

    06/06/20 | By

    I threw out all of my old socks and replaced most of them with these. I even bought some for my brother!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best sock going for birding or general outdoor walking to include short hikes.

    06/05/20 | By

    Great socks that I discovered over 30 years ago. The only specialty sock I'll buy. Great for everyday wear as well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Durable

    06/05/20 | By

    Secure. These socks do not wear out!!! I've had several pair 15+ years with no holes and continued comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Durable

    06/05/20 | By

    Secure. These socks do not wear out!!! I've had several pair 15+ years with no holes and continued comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Feet dont hurt

    05/31/20 | By

    Can hike for miles and miles. As a fat guy these socks make all the difference in the world. Prior to these socks id do about 5 miles before my feet started to hurt. With them i can do around 10 miles before they get sore.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks horrible web site!

    05/20/20 | By

    Love the socks, Thorlo website is one of the worst to navigate and use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Perfect everyday sock from slippers in the morning til bed at night

    05/07/20 | By

    Less aware of my feet. warm, supported and cushioned, whether around the house, office, running errands or biking to exercise my dog, this is my go to sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best all around comfy socks

    05/02/20 | By

    About 10 years ago I purchased about a dozen of these light hiking socks and found out you can't wear them out, they are like the Eveready Bunny or Timex Watch commercial, they take a licki'n and keep on ticki'n. I just ordered another 2 dozen, just because only one pair has just started to get thin in the big toe. I have purchased Smart Wool and Darn Tough Vermont to try them, good socks, but the Throlos feel and wear better than anything else I have ever tried. I wear them every day all the time for around the house, working in the bush with work boots, camping and hiking. These are all around winners.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy