Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

664

Total Reviews

Great socks for every day!

5 out of 5

09/08/19 | By

These socks make my feet feel so good, keep them dry when hiking or working in the yard, and they last many years and many washes.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks horrible web site!

    05/20/20 | By

    Love the socks, Thorlo website is one of the worst to navigate and use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Perfect everyday sock from slippers in the morning til bed at night

    05/07/20 | By

    Less aware of my feet. warm, supported and cushioned, whether around the house, office, running errands or biking to exercise my dog, this is my go to sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best all around comfy socks

    05/02/20 | By

    About 10 years ago I purchased about a dozen of these light hiking socks and found out you can't wear them out, they are like the Eveready Bunny or Timex Watch commercial, they take a licki'n and keep on ticki'n. I just ordered another 2 dozen, just because only one pair has just started to get thin in the big toe. I have purchased Smart Wool and Darn Tough Vermont to try them, good socks, but the Throlos feel and wear better than anything else I have ever tried. I wear them every day all the time for around the house, working in the bush with work boots, camping and hiking. These are all around winners.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks i've ever worn

    05/01/20 | By

    Have been wearing them for over 5 years now . . . still the best sox i've ever had.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    thorlo are the best!

    03/25/20 | By

    So comfortable, perfect fit!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Dependable great socks

    03/08/20 | By

    They have nice cushion and help keep feet cool.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    the only socks I wear

    02/29/20 | By

    Very comfortable, still wear my old thorlos (some of them 10 to 12 yrs. old) but these new socks are soft and plush and are my favorites and the ones I pick first.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Everyday walking socks

    02/28/20 | By

    I have been waring these light hiking Thorlos for years. They last much longer than other socks, and they feel snug and secure without being too tight. The cushioning is excellent for long hikes and backpacking, but also fine for walking around town or just hanging out. Definitely the best socks I ever owned. Also, Thorlo is a company that has a conscience. They take pride in their products and stand behind everything they make.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great for light hiking in hot and cold weather

    01/31/20 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Even BETTER than the old cotton socks

    01/30/20 | By

    My husband has worn Thorlos socks for at least 10 years and liked them because they never got holes in them, unlike most socks of other brands which are shot in a couple of months. So when it was time to get new socks and they were so different, we wondered how they'd be. After wearing them several months, they're still in perfect shape and he likes them better than the old ones because they keep his feet warmer (maybe due to moisture-wicking fibers).

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy