Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

645

Total Reviews

Happy feet!

5 out of 5

04/12/19 | By

My husband has been wearing these for at least 10-15 years and will wear nothing else. I imagine he feels pretty darned good!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best every day socks ! ! !

    09/27/19 | By

    dry and comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    On my feet all day, these sock make it possible.

    09/19/19 | By

    very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks for every day!

    09/08/19 | By

    These socks make my feet feel so good, keep them dry when hiking or working in the yard, and they last many years and many washes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Bought for Travel, Wear them Everywhere

    09/04/19 | By

    I bought my first pair for travel - they have a high polyester content and dry overnight so I can travel with a single pair of socks (well, I could travel with a single pair - I actually take two pair, just in case). They were so comfortable, I bought more and now wear them almost exclusively. Only if I am required to wear black socks for dress-up will you find my feet in something other than LTH socks. I once bought several pair of black KX Thorlos for dress-up and they were the worst fitting socks I ever owned. I returned them for additional pairs of LTH socks. The Thorlos customer service people were very nice and efficient in making the exchange. I just wish they would make a black LTH sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    My everyday socks.

    08/21/19 | By

    Strong.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best fitting socks I own

    07/06/19 | By

    These socks are the best fitting socks I own, better than the standard Thorlo hiking socks. I’ll be buying these from now on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Used for gentle walking on cobbled streets

    05/23/19 | By

    Very comfortable, do not pinch toes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Happy feet!

    04/12/19 | By

    My husband has been wearing these for at least 10-15 years and will wear nothing else. I imagine he feels pretty darned good!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    These are my favorite socks - year-round!

    03/05/19 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlos light hikers for many years and, when they finally began to give out almost panicked until I found them again on-line. They are warm in winter under my regular shoes and under my "bean Boots", In summer they wick and keep my feet cool - I don't know how they do both. I will never be out of these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best husband socks

    02/23/19 | By

    They are very soft and are long lasting. Husband feels great in these socks!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy