Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

669

Total Reviews

Wear them a lot!

5 out of 5

03/19/18 | By

I take my shoes off as soon as I get home and these socks protect my feet...


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Around best socks

    06/06/20 | By

    I threw out all of my old socks and replaced most of them with these. I even bought some for my brother!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best sock going for birding or general outdoor walking to include short hikes.

    06/05/20 | By

    Great socks that I discovered over 30 years ago. The only specialty sock I'll buy. Great for everyday wear as well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Durable

    06/05/20 | By

    Secure. These socks do not wear out!!! I've had several pair 15+ years with no holes and continued comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Durable

    06/05/20 | By

    Secure. These socks do not wear out!!! I've had several pair 15+ years with no holes and continued comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Feet dont hurt

    05/31/20 | By

    Can hike for miles and miles. As a fat guy these socks make all the difference in the world. Prior to these socks id do about 5 miles before my feet started to hurt. With them i can do around 10 miles before they get sore.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Great socks horrible web site!

    05/20/20 | By

    Love the socks, Thorlo website is one of the worst to navigate and use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Perfect everyday sock from slippers in the morning til bed at night

    05/07/20 | By

    Less aware of my feet. warm, supported and cushioned, whether around the house, office, running errands or biking to exercise my dog, this is my go to sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best all around comfy socks

    05/02/20 | By

    About 10 years ago I purchased about a dozen of these light hiking socks and found out you can't wear them out, they are like the Eveready Bunny or Timex Watch commercial, they take a licki'n and keep on ticki'n. I just ordered another 2 dozen, just because only one pair has just started to get thin in the big toe. I have purchased Smart Wool and Darn Tough Vermont to try them, good socks, but the Throlos feel and wear better than anything else I have ever tried. I wear them every day all the time for around the house, working in the bush with work boots, camping and hiking. These are all around winners.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best socks i've ever worn

    05/01/20 | By

    Have been wearing them for over 5 years now . . . still the best sox i've ever had.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    thorlo are the best!

    03/25/20 | By

    So comfortable, perfect fit!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy