Reviews for Thorlos LTH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

639

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Used for gentle walking on cobbled streets

    05/23/19 | By

    Very comfortable, do not pinch toes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Happy feet!

    04/12/19 | By

    My husband has been wearing these for at least 10-15 years and will wear nothing else. I imagine he feels pretty darned good!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    These are my favorite socks - year-round!

    03/05/19 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlos light hikers for many years and, when they finally began to give out almost panicked until I found them again on-line. They are warm in winter under my regular shoes and under my "bean Boots", In summer they wick and keep my feet cool - I don't know how they do both. I will never be out of these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best husband socks

    02/23/19 | By

    They are very soft and are long lasting. Husband feels great in these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best every day sock

    02/21/19 | By

    I've worn the Thorlo LTH sock for many years. I wear them year round. Cool in the summer and warm in the winter. You get what you pay for. They last a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    None finer

    02/04/19 | By

    The most comfortable, long-wearing sock there is. Accept no substitutes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Every day use!

    02/03/19 | By

    I wear these every time I wear my hiking boots, work & casual year round! They also last along time!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Working

    02/02/19 | By

    They keep feet dry and provide extra cushion for 10 hours of more on your feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    I have worn Thorlo sock for 15+ years

    01/18/19 | By

    I wear Thorlos daily regardless of my daily activity. That says it all when you wear them for as long as I have.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    These are my husband's favorite socks.

    01/11/19 | By

    These are the only socks my husband wears. He has been wearing Thorlos of one style or another for at least 30 years.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy