Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1548

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great for hiking.

    09/21/19 | By

    I wear these socks on 2 week wilderness hiking trips. They provide good cushion and cool comfort. So far the best hiking sock I can find.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great padding for painful feet

    09/19/19 | By

    Relief

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best All-round Socks

    09/08/19 | By

    Most comfortable socks I have ever owned.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Only for Short Feet and Fat Ankles

    09/04/19 | By

    These are strange socks. The ankles are too big and the foot length is too short. They stretch to fit my foot (size 11) but the tension for them to return to their normal size (which would fit a size 5) is so great, it made my toes hurt. At the same time, the tops were baggy around my ankle. I returned them in exchange for LTH socks which fit great. If you have short feet and fat ankles you will enjoy these socks, otherwise do not buy them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Hiking Sock

    08/09/19 | By

    Best all around sock period. Have almost exclusively used only this style Thorlos sock for over 20 years. It's that good. Outside of dress socks for work, these are my go to socks after hours and weekends.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    i used for off road run / walk

    07/13/19 | By

    very good they pickup stickers and burs a lot and snag when removed

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    I like these socks but the don’t fit as well as my light hiking socks.

    07/06/19 | By

    I own these and the Thorlo light hiking socks and the light hiking socks fit much better. I find that these socks seem to be not quite long enough for my feet although I fit both at the same size.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Outdoor work socks

    07/03/19 | By

    My husband is a land surveyor and on his feet all day. These socks wear and wash beautifully and are cool and comfortable too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    KX Hiking Socks

    06/29/19 | By

    Great cushion for working

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Comfort for foot pain

    06/28/19 | By

    These are the only socks that provide me comfort for aching feet and poor circulation around my ankles. Although I have a size 12 foot, I get the larger size 13-15 and it provides suitable room in my toes. I only wish more colors were available in the XL size, particularly black, since I wear these all the time, including at work.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy