Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1527

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    The Best Socks in the World

    04/07/19 | By

    These socks are Made in America (North Carolina) and they last a very long time, even with heavy use. I think their Thorlon is a derivative of Superman's indestructible Kryptonite Outfit. I have been a Thorlo's Man for over 34 years now - Tennis, running, hiking, bicycling, every day use. You just can't beat the Quality. Buy a few pair - you will be glad you did. Thanks, David B.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    BEST FOR ME [AND YOU]

    04/04/19 | By

    HAVE A JOB THAT KEEPS YOU ON YOUR FEET ALL DAY LONG ? This is the sock for you if you live on the go be it hiking or working or walking a lot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    BEST SOCKS EVER!!!

    03/20/19 | By

    My husband sometimes works 12 hour shifts on his feet and wearing these socks definitely make those days more comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    I have purchased multiple pairs of these socks so I can wear them every day.

    03/16/19 | By

    These socks are the most comfortable I have worn. Thanks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Spring Golf

    03/15/19 | By

    Order for spring golf and still have snow on the course. Feel thick and soft and can pass for a nice slipper on the hardwood.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Why I buy these socks.

    03/09/19 | By

    I am not a runner, nor do I have foot problems. I have a narrow foot but not narrow enough to wear a narrow width shoe or boot. These socks are thick and remain thick throughout the day. They fill the gap of a D width boot and my narrowish foot. They keep my foot from sliding around in a loose boot. I now do not have to wear 2 pair of socks. They are very comfortable when first put on and remain comfortable throughout the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks for golf in winter.

    02/10/19 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks

    02/09/19 | By

    Socks have a soft feel, are very comfortable, and provide significant cushioning. These socks are not hot, and do not make my feet sweat.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Pretty much the only socks I've worn for last 10 years!

    02/05/19 | By

    Warm, protected feet. Have a basket full of socks that people give me but I do the laundry when I run out of these.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Not the same quality as the old Thorlo

    02/01/19 | By

    I feel like I have no support, the socks are extremely loose, and the quality is subpar.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy