Reviews for Thorlos KX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1538

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    My poor feet

    06/23/19 | By

    The cushioned hiking socks really help my beat up feet from too many years under a rucksack... they take a lot of the shock out of my knees too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks that seem like they'll last for years and years

    06/22/19 | By

    The extra cushioning, fore and aft, feels great. Got a good sale price on them too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for sore feet

    06/16/19 | By

    These socks have lots of padding under the heel and front part of the foot. Got rid of my foot pain from working on a concrete floor in just a few days. I wear them everday now and no pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best Socks Period!

    06/15/19 | By

    My feet are very comfortable in them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Thorlo socks

    06/12/19 | By

    These socks are my favorite socks . They last a long time !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    old guy

    06/10/19 | By

    old

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    walking on clouds : )

    06/10/19 | By

    Recently had a pressure fracture on one of my metatarsals, Thorlo's heavy padding to the rescue!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Used for both dress socks and casual walking on vacation.

    05/31/19 | By

    Feet did not get sweaty. Comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for just about everything

    05/26/19 | By

    To repeat, I absolutely love everything about these KX Hiking socks. I wear them almost exclusively for every occasion, hiking or not, and have been for literally years with no sign of wearing out yet. Unfortunately, my sock drawer is also full of other brands and types that rarely are ever put on. Although one must keep a few skinny "dress" socks, I now intend to replace the others to make room for more Thorlos. Any chance of more colors eventually?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Relaxed Fit

    05/25/19 | By

    The title tells you one of THE most important features for these socks, and yet the Company has deleted that from the packaging. Thorlos alone makes fantastic socks, but this fit at the top of the sock is not binding and stays in place. Glad to have found these!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy