Reviews for Thorlos KLT

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

220

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Great socks to reduce foot pain

    09/19/19 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Great Socks

    09/05/19 | By

    I LOVE these socks and so does my son. I have 4 pairs that are probably 20 years old that I just darn the toes when they wear out and keep wearing them. They are cool in summer and warm in winter and generally great all year long.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    KTL

    07/18/19 | By

    I wear for dress, casual and hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Just great socks - use them for everyday.

    05/24/19 | By

    Feet feel fine. A little to tight at top of sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    What I needed for hiking

    05/08/19 | By

    I needed to replace some very old and well used Thorlos hiking socks that I had purchased years ago and Camphor. Having moved since then I decided to go online to buy from the sourse. I am glad I did because of all the choices you have

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    good cushion. my feet hurt less

    03/10/19 | By

    my feet feel much better than when I wear thinner socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Cold weather socks

    03/07/19 | By

    I live in SW Florida & wear Thorlo low cut white socks 24/7/365 & do not own any boots, hiking shoes, etc. I purchased these socks to wear with canvas walking/workout shoes while on a recent trip to Virginia where the weather was 20-40 degrees. Even outdoors, my feet stayed warm. Sweet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Comfortable

    01/11/19 | By

    Walking on cotton

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: KLT

    Not the same wool blend socks of 15 years ago.

    01/05/19 | By

    I have several pairs of the older heavier weight wool Thorlos that I think are better made. But the new ones are nicely made and similar construction to my all synthetic hikers of 15 years ago and one year ago.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KLT

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy