Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1110

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Something about the material

    04/07/19 | By

    a nice sock for athletic shoes but the ankle size tends to slip down on the ankle when it is under walking or running stress. The sock material does not adhere to the lower leg and it does tend to "scrunch".

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great for Golf!

    04/07/19 | By

    I'm really enjoying these socks. I use them a semi- dress socks for walking on vacation. They look really good with slacks and yet are super padded for going distances.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks ever!

    03/24/19 | By

    I love these sock and have ordered them in white for years. Thrilled they are finally available in black!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    These Socks Last More Than 25 Years!!!

    03/07/19 | By

    Best-feeling socks for running and everything else that requires socks. I still have my original Thorlo running socks from 1994 or '95. Still going strong!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best Sock for Running!!!

    03/03/19 | By

    With the JMX socks on, there's extra cushion when running!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    SOCK Into Me

    02/13/19 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks!!

    02/03/19 | By

    Like walking on clouds!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great for walkers, too!

    01/31/19 | By

    I have "bad" feet (bunion, etc.) but walking is my favorite exercise. Thanks to the cushioning, walking in these socks is comfortable. They're long-lasting, too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Perfect for my workouts

    01/12/19 | By

    I use these socks, for all of my workouts. Very versitile.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks if your feet need padding.

    01/10/19 | By

    I have worn these socks for many years. I have very little padding in the balls and heels of my feet due to many years of brisk walking and beating the pavement for long periods of time. These socks do provide comfort to my very tender feet and am happy that I found them long ago. The quality is excellent and you won't be disappointed.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy