Reviews for Thorlos JMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1128

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best sox for my purposes

    07/17/19 | By

    I would buy more if they were tan with brown.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Good sock!

    07/10/19 | By

    Although I do not run anymore, I wear a number of maximum cushion Thorlos running Sox models like this one for walking and they work great. Definitely works for my “feet that hurt!”

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    foot pain relief

    07/10/19 | By

    significant relief of weightbearing foot pain. Makes my morning run possible. Better than any other sock I have worn. Used these over 25 years.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best cushion running socks

    07/09/19 | By

    Would love to see these black socks in low cut. I own several pairs of the white, but would like black Please consider That’s the only reason for 4 stars Super comfortable

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Walking Socks

    07/05/19 | By

    These socks very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Just a great ankle sock.

    07/04/19 | By

    my feet feel great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Most Comfortable Socks Ever

    06/22/19 | By

    I used to work 8 hours a day on my feet and when I tried these socks, they solved my foot pain problems. Now I work 8 hours a day at a desk job but I just can’t wear normal socks anymore. Once you try these socks, you just can’t settle for anything less.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Cushioning is a Priority

    06/20/19 | By

    These are the only socks for working out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    I wear these socks for golf. My feet stay dry & comfortable

    06/12/19 | By

    Most comfortable sock I can find at any price point I can notice a difference at the end of the day

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    best for my purpose

    06/09/19 | By

    my feet feel very good and protected when wearing the thorlos. the pros outweigh the cons in deciding about this purchase. I have been wearing this specific sock for at least twenty years because they cushion and protect my feet like no other sock that I have tried. I wear them for all activities but I started wearing them for my racquet sports (racquetball and tennis). I am not a runner. the cost is high and the socks do not last as long as those manufactured many years ago but I will keep buying them because they work for me!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy