Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1616

Total Reviews

EST sock for walking

5 out of 5

12/01/18 | By

I recently went to Disney World. No blisters or sore feet. I walked around 5 miles a day. I am 70 and my feet did better than my daughter’s who is 30 years younger


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great walking socks!

    06/19/19 | By

    Like my feet are encased in a soft, fluffy cloud! I have nerve damage in my feet, they're always cold, and these socks keep my feet warm and comfy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    good support

    06/19/19 | By

    they work as advertised - good support in areas that tend to hurt (arches, heels) and still fit well with my usual sneakers.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Sooooo comfortable

    06/13/19 | By

    Warm and comfy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Socks for Walking

    06/13/19 | By

    I can feel the extra padding under my feet. It really makes a difference.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Like walking on a cloud!

    06/13/19 | By

    I love theses socks, have nerve damage in both feet and they're sensitive and always cold - these Thorlo socks make my feet feel wonderful!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for walking

    06/13/19 | By

    I rarely rate products, but Thorlos truly make the BEST socks. I've been buying the walking socks for many years and they last and stay comfortable. It's a bonus they are made In America.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Fantastic socks!

    06/09/19 | By

    To control plantar fasciitis, these are the only socks I ever wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    BEST SOCKS

    06/09/19 | By

    I LOVE THESE SOCKS. WITH RA THESE ARE THE ONLY SOCKS THAT WORK

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    thick socks

    06/08/19 | By

    The older I got the more my feet hurt or "burned" after walking a few miles per day and did not necessarily mean going out for a 2 or 3 mile walk. Just everyday walking around. These thicker on the bottom socks gives me a much needed cushion for my feet. So I can enjoy my life and no suffer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Love these socks!!!!!!!

    06/07/19 | By

    I have been wearing these socks every day for several years and they are wonderful!! I am an older woman whose feet used to hurt every day and now I can walk all day with NO pain at all. Best socks ever!!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy