Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1586

Total Reviews

EST sock for walking

5 out of 5

12/01/18 | By

I recently went to Disney World. No blisters or sore feet. I walked around 5 miles a day. I am 70 and my feet did better than my daughter’s who is 30 years younger


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Most comfortable socks I have ever worn.

    01/15/19 | By

    love then I order for me and my daughter in law every year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    They give great cushioning for walking distances.

    01/12/19 | By

    Comfortable

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Wear out quickly

    01/12/19 | By

    Comfortable, well cushioned but seem to wear thin too quickly

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks in world for long distance walking

    01/10/19 | By

    Amazingly comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    I wear these to work

    01/07/19 | By

    I waitress and I am on my feet all day. These are the best socks I have ever found for what I do all day. I have given them as gifts to the other girls and we all love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great for walking and really warm

    01/05/19 | By

    Feels sooo good

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    One size does NOT fit all feet

    01/05/19 | By

    I have to stretch them before putting them on. Once they have been on for awhile, they seem to stretch out enough not to cramp my toes. My feet are size 11, and I bought the biggest size you offered in these socks. Prefer the grey toe/heel socks which can be ordered in a larger size.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    These socks are great for long distance walking.

    01/02/19 | By

    I have plantar fasciitis in my feet which prevents me from walking my normal 4 to 6 miles. With these socks I can walk without any pain or blisters. I have been wearing these for years and I absolutely would not buy anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Favorite Socks Ever!

    12/31/18 | By

    Love these socks. I have very narrow feet and these make shoes fit much better. These have spoiled me to the point that I very seldom wear any other socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Love the cushion!

    12/30/18 | By

    I've been wearing these for years. My favorite socks. They give my feet the extra cushion that I need. So comfortable!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy