Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1603

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    My foot problems disappeared!

    05/12/19 | By

    My feet were so sore before I got these socks. In a very short time the calluses and corns disappeared! Very comfy cushy socks and seamless bliss for the foot.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Women's walkers

    05/03/19 | By

    The cushion was wonderful. But the sock was to short from heel to toe. Couldn't wear them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Cushioned comfort

    04/17/19 | By

    I have worn Thorlo socks for years. This was the first time I ordered from the website since it is often difficult to find a good selection at sporting goods stores. No other socks I’ve tried come close to Thorlo in terms of comfort. Yes, they are a bit pricey but they hold up very well in the wash. Buy them. Your feet will thank you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Soft sox for sore feet.

    04/13/19 | By

    These sox are very comfortable and soft on my feet. I am wearing them daily.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best padded sock.

    04/13/19 | By

    I have foot problems, and these are the best padded socks available. My only complaint is that the material pills at the heel from rubbing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks for distance walking

    04/13/19 | By

    No pain

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great comfort!

    04/13/19 | By

    I love to walk and these socks provide much comfort to my old, tired feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Socks for Long Distance Walking

    04/12/19 | By

    These are great for walking or standing for a long time. First ordered them for a Pacific cruise in 2012 and have been re-ordering ever since!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    good cushiony support

    03/29/19 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great for cushion

    03/03/19 | By

    I wear because of the wider toe box and the cushion in the sock. Very comfortable!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy