Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1674

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Pamper my feet!

    07/25/20 | By

    I have bad feet. I have ruptured my achilles 2x and am on my feet all day. I have bone spurs. These are the best socks ever! Almost immediately my feet were less sore. My feet are size 7. I love that these socks come in size 7-9 (not the standard 6-10 where the heel is partway up my ankle). These socks Fit! The padding makes a Huge difference, minimizing the daily wear and tear on my feet. They are very well made. I now have about 10 pairs of Thorlos socks. I LOVE them and have recommended them to many friends!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Thickest sock i can find

    07/18/20 | By

    I have very narrow feet and i need a thick sock to take up some room in my shoes. They just do not make narrow athletic shoes. I have worn this sock forever because it is the thickest I can find, but I would like it made without the pink and in a lower cut. I would really love some this thick but in black because i wear my walking shoes with black pants while working, shopping etc. The pink just does not always go with the outfit. I would like to wear many of your socks but I have to have ones this thick just for the comfort and fit. I know there must be other narrow footed people who would love thick socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Finally, socks that cushion my feet!

    07/18/20 | By

    My feet feel so much better. They have always been a problem, but the cushiony feel of these socks makes up for the lack in any shoe! I hope they never stop making them, because I plan on wearing them from now on!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Socks that cushion feet for entire walk!

    07/09/20 | By

    These socks stay cushion-y, they do not compress as I walk my 5 - 7 every other day. I have bought these for several years, they are best walking socks I have.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Socks that cushion feet for entire walk!

    07/09/20 | By

    These socks stay cushion-y, they do not compress as I walk my 5 - 7 every other day. I have bought these for several years, they are best walking socks I have.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Super comfortable!

    07/08/20 | By

    These are wonderful socks--soft, comfortable, and great at wicking perspiration. I am really careful about turning them inside out after wearing and placing them in a lingerie bag for washing because I want them to retain their loft forever. I have had Thorlo socks before and they are extremely durable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Walking on clouds!

    07/08/20 | By

    I feel like I’m walking on air! I was getting quite a few bad blisters before my order arrived. Nothing like cushy Thor lo socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Socks Ever!

    07/02/20 | By

    These are the only socks I've ever worn that really DO cushion the foot. Everything else pales in comparison. I am so happy to have discovered these. I plan to be a regular customer!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    My favorite sock brand

    07/01/20 | By

    I love these socks. My feet feel better after exercising. I sometimes forget that I'm still wearing them when session is over. Fits my feet like gloves.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    My favorite sock brand

    07/01/20 | By

    I love these socks. My feet feel better after exercising. I sometimes forget that I'm still wearing them when session is over. Fits my feet like gloves.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy