Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1627

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    So comfortable

    09/15/19 | By

    I ordered a few pair of these several months back. I liked them so well, that these have become my favorite sock to wear for walking. Comfortable for lounging too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    My only summer socks....

    09/08/19 | By

    Absolutely love these socks--have been wearing them for years, they hold up extremely well, and are the most comfortable I've ever found!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Happy feet

    08/23/19 | By

    My feetvdo not hurt

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks around!

    08/22/19 | By

    These are my favorite of my favorite socks--Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Thick pink sock

    07/27/19 | By

    very nice for protecting my bunion when walking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Like walking on a cloud!

    07/14/19 | By

    These socks are amazing! Nice and cushy for walking or standing, eases my neuropathy in my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for type 1 diabetic

    07/11/19 | By

    Wonderful

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best cushioning for walking!

    07/11/19 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos for years as I walk 4 miles every day. My feet are totally cushioned and I will wear these for life!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    So cushy

    07/10/19 | By

    So cushy and very comfy for my daily walk. They keep my feet happy as I have had to battle tendonitis in my feet over the years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Superior Walking Sock .. Long or Short Distance

    06/28/19 | By

    Should I invoke "clouds" or "goose down pillows?" ... No seriously, these are simply the best "walking socks" made.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy