Reviews for Thorlos BX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

361

Total Reviews

Best socks for all around comfort

5 out of 5

10/11/17 | By

Everyone's feet need to be taken care of properly. Thorlo socks do the best job of protecting my feet from impact and they are the most comfortable socks I've ever worn. I am glad Thorlo started making socks in a variety of colors so that I can wear them regardless of the occasion.


  • 3 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Too bulky

    03/15/18 | By

    These were ordered by mistake too bulky my wife said a bit to much. We both wear these and have since that is the thorlos brand. We returned these for the walking sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Best for basketball

    03/13/18 | By

    Prevents blisters!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Basketball socks

    03/09/18 | By

    The best socks for my daughters basketball use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    workout

    02/17/18 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Nice cushion!!

    02/12/18 | By

    I've been wearing these basketball socks for a year or so now, and I truly love them! They're padded in all the right places, without being too thick or warm. Pampering my feet has become an obsession, and I will never wear anything but Thorlos ever again!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Basketball and Tennis Socks

    02/09/18 | By

    Very soft and comfortable...all the padding in the right places and allows for enough cushioning for quick starts and stops.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    BX

    01/30/18 | By

    Apparently the best gift ever! Since this was a gift for my son-in-law, I can only judge by his reaction. We gave him several pair for his birthday in May, but never got any feedback so I assumed he was not impressed. At Christmas, after everyone opened their gifts (no socks), he asked if I would give him the address of "that sock company", I said sure and sent my order for a late Christmas present that evening. Now I know I have a regular gift item for that "hard to buy for" family member. Thanks, keep up the good work!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: BX

    I prefer different Thorlos socks

    01/26/18 | By

    I prefer to use the Thorlos "walking" and also the "health padds" to the BX. Will use as last choice. I returned and swapped for more 'walking" type.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Given as a gift and very well received!

    01/23/18 | By

    My son was thrilled to have such comfort for work socks! He is on his feet all day and he says the socks make a huge difference.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Nothing Better

    01/22/18 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos for many years now and my feet have always been grateful. They are so comfortable and I love the padding especially when I play basketball. You make exceptional socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy