Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

424

Total Reviews

Long time favorites still are!

5 out of 5

02/11/18 | By

Great comfort as they really soften the pounding when you're on your feet a lot! I have been buying Thorlos for over 20+ years, and especially for high level activity, it's the ONLY choice. Having more color choices will make this an even better value proposition.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best Socks Ever

    07/17/18 | By

    I feel stronger. The support up my leg and the cushioning in the sole of my foot provide great comfort regardless of the activity. Thorlo socks are the only socks I wear. Thank you for making them and thank you for expanding the styles and colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Good thickness for sore feet!

    07/15/18 | By

    These socks have been a foot saver! I found Thorlos online, ordered 4 pair, loved them and ordered 8 more pair since. I threw out all my other socks! Already recommended to several people.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Good Thick Socks

    06/10/18 | By

    These socks are the best I have found. I have burning feet due to Neuropathy & they are Great being on my feet all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    best socks ever.....worn for over 10 years

    06/07/18 | By

    got first pair to play racquetball in 1990s have been wearing ever since for leisure. Only have dress socks for dress up events since I retired.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best calf-high socks

    06/01/18 | By

    When I used to play basketball many years ago, a friend introduced me to these wonderful socks; and ever since then I have been wearing these socks on a daily basis, even though I no longer play b’ball. You can’t go wrong in purchasing these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Better than all others I have worn

    05/03/18 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Long time favorites still are!

    02/11/18 | By

    Great comfort as they really soften the pounding when you're on your feet a lot! I have been buying Thorlos for over 20+ years, and especially for high level activity, it's the ONLY choice. Having more color choices will make this an even better value proposition.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Fantastic socks, are great for work as well!

    02/09/18 | By

    These are absolutely the best socks I've ever owned. They wear well, are super-comfy, and the calf-high elastic doesn't slip even after years of wear. I've worn Thorlos exclusively since the early 90s and refuse to ever switch. Buy these socks, you absolutely will not regret it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    all day work sock

    01/29/18 | By

    great cushion for well worn feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    How I Got My JUMP Back!

    01/26/18 | By

    Seriously, Thorlos basketball socks have given me back my jump and I am not even a basketballer, but I feel like one! The padding of the socks combined with memory foam sneakers allows me to do jumping jacks without foot pain. Running, jumping, exercising, and walking are all pain-free. After all, you are only as young as your feet... I'm a kid again! (Memory foam shoes worn with regular socks did not allow enough protection. I still felt pain or discomfort with every step. ) Now, all of above only over-shadowed by the excellent customer service I received before and after my purchase from Martha.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy