Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1120

Total Reviews

No more painful feet at night

5 out of 5

01/15/19 | By

These are so comfortable - the padding really helps cushion everyday walking with bunions - they have relieved my end-of-day foot pain.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Very comfortable socks for exercising!

    08/21/19 | By

    These socks are very padded in just the right spots!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great sock experience at basketball camp

    08/13/19 | By

    These socks and the rest I purchased are the best socks I have ever had (and I have had many)!!! My feet were not tired or sore at basketball camp. I give these socks a four star rating. I have decided that this is the gift I am giving everyone for Christmas. I had happy feet and every time I wear these socks...my feet feel great. I need a lifetime discount......

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Hiking sock

    06/28/19 | By

    These socks are thin and the top of the socks are uncomfortable. the material is rough. Maybe the socks will get better after they wash a few times.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best socks for everything!!

    06/22/19 | By

    Old feet losing their padding and these socks take care of that issue! Nice and cushy but not too bulky, no issues in my running shoes, never slide off or migrate down my foot like another brand I tried .....

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    GOOD SOCKS

    06/09/19 | By

    I DON"T CARE FOR THE WAY THESE FIT. I DO WEAR BUT WON"T BUY ADDITIONAL

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    great for sore feet

    05/30/19 | By

    I got these on something of a whim, didn't really know if all the extra padding would work out or not. I work outdoors, mostly walking on pea gravel, wearing sandals, on a slope. It's not much fun for feet, mine are always sore - except when I wear these! Unfortunately, my job also involves a lot of water, which means that these cushy socks don't ever dry out. They are also not the most attractive things I've ever laid eyes on. BUT they feel incredible on the feet, and for that, 5 stars.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Fun Colors, Great Comfort

    05/27/19 | By

    As you age, the pads on your feet thin. These socks help with that problem, AND the colors are marvelous fun! The Thorlo wizards also made sure the socks would wick moisture away from your feet, enhancing the comfort of these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    A great summer sock

    05/12/19 | By

    These are a great lighter weight cushy sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best running socks ever!

    03/20/19 | By

    Using normal socks for running, the ball of my foot starts hurting after 1 mile. The thorlos socks have so much more padding for the bottom of my feet and my feet do not hurt at all, even after 6 miles!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Summer socks

    03/06/19 | By

    Great socks with tennis shoes in summer

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy