Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1112

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best running socks ever!

    03/20/19 | By

    Using normal socks for running, the ball of my foot starts hurting after 1 mile. The thorlos socks have so much more padding for the bottom of my feet and my feet do not hurt at all, even after 6 miles!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Summer socks

    03/06/19 | By

    Great socks with tennis shoes in summer

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    I use these to revive after a hard day!

    02/28/19 | By

    When my feet are killing me after a long day, these are like putting on supportive clouds!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best socks for everything

    02/06/19 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    very cushiony

    01/17/19 | By

    Tried these for first time. The MOST cushioned sock ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    No more painful feet at night

    01/15/19 | By

    These are so comfortable - the padding really helps cushion everyday walking with bunions - they have relieved my end-of-day foot pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    USA Made!

    01/14/19 | By

    These socks help to cushion feet with multi-problems, making life a bit more pleasant. No hesitation to order any Thorlo product, and have purchased many in past times. Customer service is outstanding--answers to any question prompt and helpful.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Wife loves them!

    01/12/19 | By

    Purchased several pair for my wife. She never had Thorlo before. Absolutely loves them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Both the Misses and Daughter love them

    01/06/19 | By

    I can't tell you how they feel when I have them on because I don't wear them. This is a women's size low cut. However, the Misses and our Daughter love them. There are no complaints when I buy them new Thorlo's and I like it that way. As for me, I have my Thorlo's too and swear by them. 30 years of Thorlo's and I've never went wrong with them yet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    super comfortable

    12/31/18 | By

    Very comfortable. Great quality. LOVE 'em !

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy